Food as Medicine

Melody

got ma, u never heard "kam kwa" can make u rich meh? they give u "kam" to your stomach ma muahahaha

of course i can prescibed ya medication..
cos i'm Dr Mel mah..
ur nutrition health expert (sakuraguy said so)..
hehehe..

jin,
can. no problem. But goreng already, the pisang not healthy. I suggest that you blend the pisang till it become pisang juice. In order to do that, I think you need to blend it for 1 hour. hehehehe Ensure that you have lots of magazines before you drink it up cos you'll be shitting yourself silly after that. hahaha Talk about banana, coffee bean used to have a banana ice blend that's mixed with some other stuff. After drinking that ice blended, I would sure to go toilet after about 3-4 hours. hahaha It's a good detox drink. Next time if they have it again, I'll take pic and show you. Then I'll take pic of my shit and show it to you too. hahahaha

jin,
can. no problem. But goreng already, the pisang not healthy. I suggest that you blend the pisang till it become pisang juice. In order to do that, I think you need to blend it for 1 hour. hehehehe Ensure that you have lots of magazines before you drink it up cos you'll be shitting yourself silly after that. hahaha Talk about banana, coffee bean used to have a banana ice blend that's mixed with some other stuff. After drinking that ice blended, I would sure to go toilet after about 3-4 hours. hahaha It's a good detox drink. Next time if they have it again, I'll take pic and show you. Then I'll take pic of my shit and show it to you too. hahahaha

oh, i try that b4 ma, not bad....just the coffee taste is tooo thin liao....
try some special fruit with ice-blend or just hot coffee at starbuck when in hk, thats really nice, just wonder why malaysia dun have, there is not pork-latte-ice-blended ma....:hmmmm:

Why dont hav 'Eat Chicken' or 'Eat Twisties'.
Huhu...my fevret...

Why dont hav 'Eat Chicken' or 'Eat Twisties'.
Huhu...my fevret...

eat too much chicken will lead u to Gay or Pondan. ur breast will be bigger than others, due to un-balance male hormone. u can see the sample in Sogo. thanks...

Eat Twisties is my own fvr too...it helping us more & more clever in twisted anythings & any words. in fact, we will away from most trouble may cause....its good.:itsme::nurse:

why u dun like milk..?? its good for health & especially gals shld take more to keep the bone strong & beautiful skin....:nurse:

i know milk is beneficial as it contains calcium..
to strenghten our bones..
but i just can't drink milk..
& will vomit out..:puke:
kenot tahan the taste la..:eek:

i can drink orange juice mah..:smile:
to hv beautiful skin..
hehe..

i know milk is beneficial as it contains calcium..
to strenghten our bones..
but i just can't drink milk..
& will vomit out..:puke:
kenot tahan the taste la..:eek:

i can drink orange juice mah..:smile:
to hv beautiful skin..
hehe..

pity ladies....let me 'sek-sek' u.....pity la...

nvm, eat more vege...