Penang Toyota Kakis

caleb, check out KL cheras thread. there're a quite a number of ppl there. i've joined them last time. and it was great!

yeah...you can join the cheras kakis....

also have other teams also....but not so sure la if all of them meet up at the same place...

penang toyota kakis....what happened la....busy is it????? :(

okok...i will try on it....one of my fren ask me join sublime...it is a forum for all makes ....TT every friday also....

do as you please bro...but must always remember us...hehehehee...

good luck in your studies...ok...

PENANG TOYOTA KAKIS
DATE : 7 NOV 07
TIME : 12am konvoi starts
PLACE : BALING AIR PANAS

there is a planning to konvoi to Baling Air Panas and stay 1 night there. The ppl joining the Konvoi will be KEKELTU GENGS, but I don;t think all, still waiting from the Club President MR MAT NOOR. Whom ever wanted to join this Konvoi, please do list your name down here :
Joining the konvoi :
1. Burnner

fuwa...konvoi to baling air panas...nice nice...but remember ah burner u dun masak ur telur okie ...haha...dun half boil also lah haha....

Hey man....
How are you getting on.... any news from your car......
Where jazzman,........

oikss... :biggrin: suddenly come out of no where. dato, where are you now? taiwan? macau? thailand? i donno.:hmmmm: jazzman still around.. sold his 101 and bought a 111 now. my car very bad condition. SS system rosak ady. :mad: got alot of sound coming out.

hhahhah..half boil..kekekke...baling...luk like interested laaa...dat day is working day la for perak.....

gogo penang kaki.....try ur best make tis TT happening ......saw many toyota at pg but mostly standard...but nevermind we welcome all also ....forum kaki got whos fren drive toyota also bring come lah...like me i bring moy..burner dun forget call moy ah....dun forget him ah....u got his phone number

caleb....hey,please give me moy's contact number la...forgotto take his number la...

levindash....deepavali ma that day.....cuti ma....hehehehe...looks like the trip is cancel la....

don;t know la...not many kakis wannan lepak sekali la....maybe i will make a trip down to Jitra and meet up with some old friends there and also at the same time meet up Own la...hehehehe....

Anyhow.....wishing all of Member which is celebrating Deepavali a happy Deepavali and all member happy holidays and happy TT.....

send my regard to own.....hehehe
susah skit wanna kumpul org...truely bro..if cuti then u know la..BALIK KAMPONG...haiya..very syusyahhh

haha...not cuti also hard also ...haha....
moy number ah..wait ah wait ah....
0124756881 moy
0125796733 aj jie..
tis two is my fren.....any event call them also lah...
ah jie is SVT kaki...

ah jie never seen him come to out TT also???

lan, biasa la...depa ni nak kumpul susah sikit ni.......

dok rumah tido lagi baguih....

ah jie never come b4 our TT come he work ....dun forget also bro katopunk...dun miss out him if got anythings.....

hai penang kakis....the next school holiday i have to go to sungai petani kedah cos my wife mother's go to Haji laaa. kena stay at sp for the whole school holiday, any toyota members from sp here?can contact me for make TT
0139149491 deen