any seg club to join

3992ee100

hello all pro and see fuss, im new friends in this thread. can advise me how to join seg club?

afaik, there is no dedicated official club for SEG here, however, there are gatherings of groups of enthusiasts. these groups hold TT sessions at mamak mostly on fridays. If u near shah alam, u can join the shah alam groups, if u are near cheras/KL, u can join the cheras groups, and likewise....
anyway, welcome u here.

is it only seg can join? any specification car can join? i mean engine swap or body convertion and else.

where is your location bro?
stock and modified cars are welcomed!
as long that you love toyota!
we got TT at stadium shah alam stadium this Thursday at 3:30pm
onwards!you are very welcome!got LE,SE,SEG,
we can exchange knowledge and views!

yaya.. like what brother Levin30 said..
stock or modified also can join.. all toyota owner are welcome...:)
hehehehe
the session... gethering... TT ... is just a session of exchanging views/ideas/knowledge abouts cars and maybe girls and etc....
and all of us are friendly ppl.. so no need to be scared of us eating u la.. haha..

hehehehe
the session... gethering... TT ... is just a session of exchanging views/ideas/knowledge abouts cars and maybe girls and etc....
and all of us are friendly ppl.. so no need to be scared of us eating u la.. haha..

Bro Wfhan...can exchange girl arrr....want to come alone lah...

hehehehe

yeahh...bro 3992ee100..let joint us..welcome...what u drive no problem as long toyota..

caldina, celica, wish, supra, alphard, vios, trueno, levin, eemmm...come lah.. :nurse:

may i know any subscription or payment need to pay and how many person of u? im at area banting working at klia. love to join u all. any makan2 ke kat sana?

so far,
no membership cost,
just come and own cost,makan and minum is sendirian berhad,
if we all go to mamak's.Interested,pm bro nappx or zaifat!
or shah alam's president: nnik
come!come!dont be shy!there is always a first time!

Bro Wfhan...can exchange girl arrr....want to come alone lah...

aiya.. i said "..exchanging views/ideas/knowledge abouts [FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]cars[/FONT][/FONT] and maybe girls.." is meaning the views/ideas knowledge about cars and girls la..
hehehe....:rofl:

may i know any subscription or payment need to pay and how many person of u? im at area banting working at klia. love to join u all. any makan2 ke kat sana?

no payment la.. as it is not a official registered club.
is just a gathering of car enthusiasts only..
if u from banting. .then shah alam is nearer for u lor.

if any invited open house or any jamuan can we join? actually last saturday my brother which is own satria and his club akina speedstar if u knowlah got jamuan makan open house at area banting. there were around 20-25 satrias came. very gempak. if we can do like that i sure more gempak.

3992ee100,

In Toyota members in my way of thinking, they prefer to gather all the toyota models rather then make a separate groups of car models...

why i'm not quite sure...since the internet is the most quickess way to spread the new this day...soooo...

one of the reason i can think of is during the first TTT, which in syed ariff (now no more already...syed ariff closed, all the sifoo concentration is more towards the family...the first batch of ZTH all quite already...buat anak kee ? )...was done way back in the early years, 4 - 5 years back ...when ZTH was form...during that time...most of the sifoos' gather around didn't mind n don't care what type of ride they have, during that time, they wasn't so many toyotarian, and so little new about 4 throttle, GZE and so on...only after the INTIAL D movie appeared and only then toyotarian start to emerge like mushroom...

since toyota thread was conquered by TTT by the sifoo...the tradition of don't care what you drive as long as it is a toyota...MSCB or MCFB, don't care...the trends keep on going until it become a trend where most of the toyotarian are more friendly then ever...hahaha

i think...

me and wild thinking...heeee

chinozie...wah...history class....good bro...hehehehe...

as for me i totaly agree with you. for me i rather mix around all model, but must be a Toyota la...

So 3992ee100, i suggest just attend any TT that is close to your place...

Have a NICE TT guys.....

i still remembers the days of the TTT at syed arif.. with gurubesar mike, chin, kevinc, sifu yoga, sifu qiw & etc..

MCSB.... haha.. long time didn't hear that already..

yea agree with bro chinozie even im oso new by here. still need to add knowledge about toyota not only to bikin gempak. most important get more fren and can share exp.

yes true. not just for gempak but to get more knowledge about car and engine. also to get rare sparepart from some of u. actually i want to join only toyota seg ae101/ae100/ee100/ee101. i think many of u own this model. if all toyota model included i think kupeto is suitable for me to join. any seg club ka bro?

yes! have club seg in JB ....
pls try to check this webside.
tps06.com
where u loc ?