pity ladies....let me 'sek-sek' u.....pity la...
nvm, eat more vege...
tq..
ironically, i can take cheese & ice cream wan..
hehe..
i hav a passion for ice cream..
neway i alwiz drank a glass of different fruit juice daily..
pity ladies....let me 'sek-sek' u.....pity la...
nvm, eat more vege...
tq..
hehe..
tq..
hehe..

Drinking fruit juice daily is good..you must do it yourself..:)
:hmmmm2: :hmmmm:i think ar he meant a different kinda 'fruit juice' la..:tongue:
must be the 'juice' dat contains 'protein' wan..![]()
i think his meaning is doing to fruit juice by u own will b more pure than from any other ppl/kopitiam...
Oops..
no worries..
the fruit juice i drank daily is made my tea lady..
& its natural, pure & kau-kau wan..
no addition of water..
i seldom order fruit juice frm coffee shops/cafes etc..
all diluted with water wan..
next time i make a "capplefee" for u...pure apple with coffee.
how's the aroma??..
taste good??..
when arh??..
u gave me the recipe..
i ask my tea lady made..
i try 1st & let u know the outcome..

ok, will PM u after i back to PG, dig out the notes...![]()
when ar?..
next year CNY ar?..

i hav to wait my mom call me ma...waiting for my papa go out...if not, cannot back home...![]()
Umm.. :hmmmm:
u sked of ur dad ar??..:hmmmm:
u mean once ur dad go out d..
he won't return home ar??..:hmmmm:

just had a glass of fruit juice~~carrot+star fruit+orange~~..
jin, u want??..![]()