Zerotohundred members, would U help one another?

i wanna be ur 'fren' can ar??..
i'm not use 2 'pai' ppl wan..
i belanja ya coffee & ngar choy kai lor..
hoh moh??..

i still got 'happy hours' 2 enjoy..
hehe..
u want??
come, join me??..

oops.. i lupa u don't drink..

i still got 'happy hours' 2 enjoy..
hehe..
u want??
come, join me??..

oops.. i lupa u don't drink..

wat la...:hmpf::motz:
lansi la...got happy hour then lansi infront of me...just hurt my small little crystal heart.....:reddy:

wat la...:hmpf::motz:
lansi la...got happy hour then lansi infront of me...just hurt my small little crystal heart.....:reddy:

i'm a good gal..
i can't even hurt a fly..
let alone u..
'sayang' u balik lor..
happy now??..

ok let me share a story here, so long i didnt write stories...

I remembered months ago there was this cancer bitch.. giving me slander everytime.. even today..

b4 i was frens with this b*tch la... so one fren of mine in one forum helped me.. as i asked all the people there about my situation... he advise me n take care with those b*tches.. somehow we were frens.. ok his name is Spongebob (I wont put his real name or forum name)

soon i got a gf from sabah (well not the type u shouldnt be with, i tell u later).. a cute girl.. nice.. so we made frens n all... n si Spongebob ni... he has many girls in his account added my girlfriend in his friendster...

Sooner or later my gf here who suka merajuk... suddenly broke up with me.. just bcoz i accidentaly send a message to a girl... ok i was heart broken n all... also my gf ni sakit... sms-ing me saying she was in hospital n all.. so i asked her fren.. how was her condition.. thank god.. her fren helped me n told me... that my gf was lying n cheating on me and also she had been messing with a few boys.... yes she is playing with a lot of guys feelings.. logicly if u read her testimonials she seems happy... n of course spongebob n her were kinda close...

soon i fought with her.... n dump her.... curse her n everything.. she now bugs me... givin calls n sms-es.. i ignored everything... but somehow... Spongebob my fren.. now is on her side advising me.. n crap n even sending me message to be good to her n also why is he sending love messages to her... but the stupid part... why the hell he believed her ?? he told to stay away n now he believes ??

i have being backstabbed :mad:

i dunno what to do... all i did was ignore.. but sometimes i feel like want to scold my b*tchie cheated gf... :mad:

now i dont care about girls.. i care is books n studies let me show my x.. who the HELL i am... n regret for losing me... :thefinger:

ok let me share a story here, so long i didnt write stories...

I remembered months ago there was this cancer bitch.. giving me slander everytime.. even today..

b4 i was frens with this b*tch la... so one fren of mine in one forum helped me.. as i asked all the people there about my situation... he advise me n take care with those b*tches.. somehow we were frens.. ok his name is Spongebob (I wont put his real name or forum name)

soon i got a gf from sabah (well not the type u shouldnt be with, i tell u later).. a cute girl.. nice.. so we made frens n all... n si Spongebob ni... he has many girls in his account added my girlfriend in his friendster...

Sooner or later my gf here who suka merajuk... suddenly broke up with me.. just bcoz i accidentaly send a message to a girl... ok i was heart broken n all... also my gf ni sakit... sms-ing me saying she was in hospital n all.. so i asked her fren.. how was her condition.. thank god.. her fren helped me n told me... that my gf was lying n cheating on me and also she had been messing with a few boys.... yes she is playing with a lot of guys feelings.. logicly if u read her testimonials she seems happy... n of course spongebob n her were kinda close...

soon i fought with her.... n dump her.... curse her n everything.. she now bugs me... givin calls n sms-es.. i ignored everything... but somehow... Spongebob my fren.. now is on her side advising me.. n crap n even sending me message to be good to her n also why is he sending love messages to her... but the stupid part... why the hell he believed her ?? he told to stay away n now he believes ??

i have being backstabbed :mad:

i dunno what to do... all i did was ignore.. but sometimes i feel like want to scold my b*tchie cheated gf... :mad:

now i dont care about girls.. i care is books n studies let me show my x.. who the HELL i am... n regret for losing me... :thefinger:

no worries, cheated or not, just put a side...coz u & she haven't marry yet...:biggrin:

then u can 'legally' fuck her lo....:thefinger::rofl:
???? hahahaha I thought there's no such thing as legit farking no more? Guy wan fark, girl wan fark, then fark la. Ain't that how it goes now a days, even with the underaged punks? hahahaha

I would say, just faRk em all .... FaRk and be merry ...

???? hahahaha I thought there's no such thing as legit farking no more? Guy wan fark, girl wan fark, then fark la. Ain't that how it goes now a days, even with the underaged punks? hahahaha

wah!!! since when the world changing so fast..?? how come this planet become so immoral???
damn, just went to Marsh for a few days onli.....seems like i'm old folks edy...:mad:

I'm No Sex Before Married!!!:mad: