Food as Medicine

pity ladies....let me 'sek-sek' u.....pity la...

nvm, eat more vege...

tq..
ironically, i can take cheese & ice cream wan..
hehe..
i hav a passion for ice cream..
neway i alwiz drank a glass of different fruit juice daily..

tq..
ironically, i can take cheese & ice cream wan..
hehe..
i hav a passion for ice cream..
neway i alwiz drank a glass of different fruit juice daily..

Drinking fruit juice daily is good..you must do it yourself..:)

i think ar he meant a different kinda 'fruit juice' la..:tongue:
must be the 'juice' dat contains 'protein' wan..:rofl:

i think his meaning is doing to fruit juice by u own will b more pure than from any other ppl/kopitiam...

Oops..
no worries..
the fruit juice i drank daily is made my tea lady..
& its natural, pure & kau-kau wan..
no addition of water..

i seldom order fruit juice frm coffee shops/cafes etc..
all diluted with water wan..

Oops..
no worries..
the fruit juice i drank daily is made my tea lady..
& its natural, pure & kau-kau wan..
no addition of water..

i seldom order fruit juice frm coffee shops/cafes etc..
all diluted with water wan..

next time i make a "capplefee" for u...pure apple with coffee.

u gave me the recipe..
i ask my tea lady made..
i try 1st & let u know the outcome..

i hav to wait my mom call me ma...waiting for my papa go out...if not, cannot back home...:biggrin:

Umm.. :hmmmm:
u sked of ur dad ar??..:hmmmm:
u mean once ur dad go out d..
he won't return home ar??..:hmmmm:

Umm.. :hmmmm:
u sked of ur dad ar??..:hmmmm:
u mean once ur dad go out d..
he won't return home ar??..:hmmmm:

no la...just i only can sneak into my house when my dad not around ma...:biggrin:

me not scare, just dun wan unhappy things happen only...me good boys ma.....:biggrin:

just had a glass of fruit juice~~carrot+star fruit+orange~~..
jin, u want??..:wink:

then i should make coffee for u..:wink:
2 keep ya awake..
am damn good at making coffee..:coffee:
serious!!..
it's not often i make coffee for ppl..
cos i'm a PA mah & not a tea lady..
hehe..