Girl, 9, beaten, raped, sodomised and killed..

drunk:hmmmm:
I never drunk before la... abnormal:hmmmm: thats weird:hmmmm: how come I dun knoe:hmmmm: I think its u la.. and then push it to me....:thefinger:

every mental damage patient oso answer me the same after they doing something really bad....from ur answer, this is 1 of the symptoms of u'll becoming a serial killer..:thefinger:

How do u knoe I am mentally damage:hmmmm: oh Dr.Jin oh!! forgot liao...
serial killer arh.. oh coz what... I am now.. Killing rats hahahahahahahaha:thefinger:

do u know why sometimes when normal ppl killed someone or accidentally hurts some1, they will feel like very sad, down, uncomfortable & will feel guilty. why those serials killer seems like nothing to bear with....just like me, saw ppl accident, i'll very happy....even killed a cat from neighbors, i feel no nothing...hahahaha....:thefinger:

u remind me of satria's ways of killing rats... it was effective... :biggrin:

P/S: was it u ?? or some one else in the confession thread ??? who killed the rats in an unmercy cool way

mag9556 is the 1 u looking for...The Best Rat Killer In JB & KL, Some says In Chow Kit too....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

are we talking about rats or what ar? hahahah Oh yeah, we are. Nurin's farkther.... sorry, I mean father is a rat for killing his own daughter??? I guess we're still in topic then. So, prime suspect... nurin's farkther. sorry, father.

confession:hmmmm: Kenny in southpark always get killed by the rats.. so I just taking revenge onli ok....hehehehehehe

mag9556 is the 1 u looking for...The Best Rat Killer In JB & KL, Some says In Chow Kit too....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kill rat that have $$$ sure no problem.. If they afford to pay la... even outaspace also no problem...hehehehehe:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

are we talking about rats or what ar? hahahah Oh yeah, we are. Nurin's farkther.... sorry, I mean father is a rat for killing his own daughter??? I guess we're still in topic then. So, prime suspect... nurin's farkther. sorry, father.

yup, just wonder why polis didn't lock him up, let he feel some aircond in naked, eat as much as ice kacang with pees & let him watching lotsa X-film while tight his arm...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Kill rat that have $$$ sure no problem.. If they afford to pay la... even outaspace also no problem...hehehehehe:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

hahaha...u can try to apply for next Malaysian "Ass-true-not", & show them wat u can do in outer space beside of showing ayam rendang....:biggrin:

jin,
I think we better stick back to the topic la. the other thread already locked cos i believe we talked too much nonsense. hahaha some more, blackhowling go and frame Tom in the http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/189108-omg.html thread ar... maybe Tom a bit no mood liao. hehehe

jin,
I think we better stick back to the topic la. the other thread already locked cos i believe we talked too much nonsense. hahaha some more, blackhowling go and frame Tom in the http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/general-talk/189108-omg.html thread ar... maybe Tom a bit no mood liao. hehehe

How is the most effective way to know where our children go when leave no clue..?? i think gov must find some way....

yup..
u guys better behave lor..
u all are full-grown adults mah..
don't talk ridiculous senseless things..

yalor,
satria_95, behave urself,
Jineil2en, behave themself,
melody, beloved myself....hahaha..

yo, do u guys think that if we put the Garmin(Portable GPS System for Cars) into the pocket or bag of our children, then we can give a trace..??