Sexy Clothing Distracting Muslim Men From Sleep & Prayers?!

I think this thread are going to be lock soon if keep on like this...:marchmellow:

:ridinghorse:

mag,
ya lor. I suspect it'll be locked soon. I think you better stop sharing all your gay stories and stuff la. hahaha oops. sorry. that was blackhowling@orangehowling. hehehehe

Anyway, in relation to the topic, I would believe that news like this is more to seek attention rather than to do anything. Stupid fark cleric.

mag,
ya lor. I suspect it'll be locked soon. I think you better stop sharing all your gay stories and stuff la. hahaha oops. sorry. that was blackhowling@orangehowling. hehehehe

Anyway, in relation to the topic, I would believe that news like this is more to seek attention rather than to do anything. Stupid fark cleric.

Nevermind la.. still can post what.. post till it lock la.. ahahahahahaha:biggrin:

cybernation,
Yeah, in line with titanrev, you have to do something to prove you're straight to us... by getting us some gals to hump and stuff. TitanRev is ZTH quality control exec, so he'll test the stock out first. You can start by providing some fat ugly farks for titanrev to test out the quality first. hahahaha

Satria.......:mad::mad::motz:.....what lah you...fat, ugly sure reject lah...still need to test meh?...I wanna puke already....:vollkommenauf::puke:

TitanRev : Let u try this la...hahahaha:biggrin: mamamia..:thefinger:

2004910225433709.jpg

Here's another one for the picking. hahahaha

http://www.friendster.com/photos/54320156

Here's another one for the picking. hahahaha

http://www.friendster.com/photos/54320156

HOlly Shiet!!!!:nurse: I'm gonna sing this song to her...

Oh well,
take a picture wit me, what the flick gon do, baby stick to me & ima stick on u,
if u pick me then ima pick on you, and im here to put this dick on you,

I'm stuck on pussy n urs is right, wrip ridinin them poles and them doors is tight
and ima get me a shot for the end of the night cuz pussy is pussy and baby ur pussy for life.

I see you windin n grindin up on that pole,
I kno u see me lookin' at you and you already know
I wanna f*ck you, you already know
I wanna f*ck you, you already know...

:thefinger: :thefinger: