WTA: 20V Oversize Piston

otismummum

Dear all,

Where can I get oversize piston for 20V. My mech recommend 82mm. Is this the suitable size? My current block need to overhaul already because "makan" engine oil. Thanks

hmm where can get i not sure ..but 82mm is ok ....no worry bout it...toda got produce 81 n 82mm for 20v block..if cna use also the racing bearing so it will better...more smooth for the engine...and after overhaul dun tarik ur car if not sure ur bearing or new piston kong fast...coz metal to metal friction,,,

i think if u are planning for just road use,better find stock piston lah.toda cost more than 2k...not worth if you are not into track racing

buy engine lantai for senang work la..
but sked get another makan minyak engine lantai only...haha
anyway..good luck to u..

no need go for 82mm lor ...u can get 81mm which is forged piston...which give u more compression....better performance for sure....
izzt got white smoke came out from ur pipe ??? if yes i think mostly is the piston ring is wear off....mostly change piston ring lor...sumore those valve seal,head gasket also can check and see...those will give u the problems also....

Dear all,

Where can I get oversize piston for 20V. My mech recommend 82mm. Is this the suitable size? My current block need to overhaul already because "makan" engine oil. Thanks

try wing hin. i think $95/pc not inc piston ring

bro u can check our marketplace there is one guy selling it ...many model lah...but got out 4age also...price bout rm550

sorry my mistake just wanna make it quick la...$ is rm not dollar la wehh hahaha..

normality78- we can use all type of racing bearing for 4age, no restriction.
normally the price for 1 set around $600-800.. opsss r.m. la
u wanna rebuilt ur engine ke..? wow :adore:

you may need to prepared RM600 for over-bore block from 81mm to 82mm, RM3000 for 82mm TODA forged piston set.....if budget is not your problem...

95 ringgit only wor...y so cheap ? chap ayam ke or wat ?? or the price is tat cheap ?

sorry my mistake just wanna make it quick la...$ is rm not dollar la wehh hahaha..

normality78- we can use all type of racing bearing for 4age, no restriction.
normally the price for 1 set around $600-800.. opsss r.m. la
u wanna rebuilt ur engine ke..? wow :adore:

touchwood toucwood. whahahaha. no la, i was thinking if im going to change piston, might as well change the bearing together