Oil Sump Gasket 4E-FTE

tom's said:
wah lan neh.......power power punya starlet....... me kacang putih starlet only.......hahahaha

dont like tat lah, your car where got kacang putih.

300hp

How many HP did you extract from your 4E engine? By the list of mod you have dun, i am thiking about 300++! Then my starlet macam habuk la bukan kacang he he!

nolah, with the stuff i got in my can only get bout 200ps, if want to go for 300ps, need heavyduty parts like forged piston, strengthen conrod, heavyduty crankshaft,much more, would be around another rm25k :)

got 1 performance halfcut ep82(GT)at Pandan Indah chop shop,....Blitz intercooler(front mount),oil cooler,big turbine & lots more,....come with rare b'part(cun bumper & carbon fiber bonet),..so danny,..go there la.....the price rm6k,..sure after this u will ranking starlet in malaysia,...

What is halfcut name

Yo, bro!

What is the halfcut name? I dun want ranking la, just want the fun of modding to be different? He he! Hey, i think i saw your car on monday at ampang,outside tyre shop la! Why arrr, tyre habis bunga ke?

cekelat said:
got 1 performance halfcut ep82(GT)at Pandan Indah chop shop,....Blitz intercooler(front mount),oil cooler,big turbine & lots more,....come with rare b'part(cun bumper & carbon fiber bonet),..so danny,..go there la.....the price rm6k,..sure after this u will ranking starlet in malaysia,...

Cruise

I found out from the web, that there is an company in japan that offer these heavy duty part that you said! Its from CRUISE ! I found it when searching through yahoo! They offer forged piston, cams, crankshaft, turbo kit, etc! Will find the website address for you! He he!

tryforce said:
nolah, with the stuff i got in my can only get bout 200ps, if want to go for 300ps, need heavyduty parts like forged piston, strengthen conrod, heavyduty crankshaft,much more, would be around another rm25k :)

danny_rigid said:
I found out from the web, that there is an company in japan that offer these heavy duty part that you said! Its from CRUISE ! I found it when searching through yahoo! They offer forged piston, cams, crankshaft, turbo kit, etc! Will find the website address for you! He he!

tq anyway, actually i met CRUISE boss for a few times when i work in japan ( TRIAL TUNING Japan ).
there is more shop selling this kind of parts but one of the best (H.R.F. is the shop who made a starlet EP82 reached 298km/h) has closed down bcoz of bad economy.

danny_rigid said:
Yo, bro!

What is the halfcut name? I dun want ranking la, just want the fun of modding to be different? He he! Hey, i think i saw your car on monday at ampang,outside tyre shop la! Why arrr, tyre habis bunga ke?

tyre workshop???i think i changes new rim,..hehehehe,..errrrr,..that halfcut member i dah beli,..ader buyer from kedah take it,......very nice blitz intercooler Oooooo!!!

Kena simpan duit

Sorry, but i never heard of H.R.F before la! Sorry to hear its already closed down!
Hey, when you take your starlet to sepang inform la! Want to join le! He he! Heard an SEG recently just got out from your tuning outlet! Very fast ka!!!!!! He he! I have to simpan budget first if want to go TRIAL! Takut addicted, nanti tak ada duit! Then sakit hati lo!!!!

tryforce said:
tq anyway, actually i met CRUISE boss for a few times when i work in japan ( TRIAL TUNING Japan ).
there is more shop selling this kind of parts but one of the best (H.R.F. is the shop who made a starlet EP82 reached 298km/h) has closed down bcoz of bad economy.

Tukar apa rim? Cantik ke? 16 inci? Hari tu i pun pergi kedai tyre! Tapi bukan tukar rim? Tukar tayar ler!!!! He he! Member you already buy ka, fooooyoooo! Mesti power punya?

cekelat said:
tyre workshop???i think i changes new rim,..hehehehe,..errrrr,..that halfcut member i dah beli,..ader buyer from kedah take it,......very nice blitz intercooler Oooooo!!!

danny_rigid said:
Sorry, but i never heard of H.R.F before la! Sorry to hear its already closed down!
Hey, when you take your starlet to sepang inform la! Want to join le! He he! Heard an SEG recently just got out from your tuning outlet! Very fast ka!!!!!! He he! I have to simpan budget first if want to go TRIAL! Takut addicted, nanti tak ada duit! Then sakit hati lo!!!!

still fixing the car, will finish next week i think. Of course will inform u when i go sepang.
Dont worry, talking or chit chating at my shop is free :D
btw, i got a video tape talking about the H.R.F starlet ( not the starlet with 298km/h but another one which is 300ps++)
poison poison poison :D :D :D

My car kena langgar

Shit! Today bad luck le! My car kena langgar motor, then that guy just rev away!

My car signal pecah! But front lamp still ok, only the kaki patah! Shit la that guy! Luckily only little damage le! But still have to fork some money to buy new signal. I heard it is very F^^KING difficult to find?

danny_rigid said:
Shit! Today bad luck le! My car kena langgar motor, then that guy just rev away!

My car signal pecah! But front lamp still ok, only the kaki patah! Shit la that guy! Luckily only little damage le! But still have to fork some money to buy new signal. I heard it is very F^^KING difficult to find?

maybe i got it, tell me which part u want.

Front Signal lamp

William san,

You have front ep82 signal lamp or not? Probably one set front la! My car is silver color!
I find one set at kajang, but the lid is black in color, have to do repaint la, ma fan lo! So i did not buy la! He he! If you have any please quote me the price? Not too expensive la! He he!

tryforce said:
maybe i got it, tell me which part u want.

danny_rigid said:
William san,

You have front ep82 signal lamp or not? Probably one set front la! My car is silver color!
I find one set at kajang, but the lid is black in color, have to do repaint la, ma fan lo! So i did not buy la! He he! If you have any please quote me the price? Not too expensive la! He he!

mine already sold, my fren got 1 set want to sell for Rm100

Please ask whether your friend want to sell or not? Price still can nego ka? There is one forumer who is selling carbon fiber bonnet for EP82! Why dun you check it out! Will look good on your starlet! He he! Me no money to buy le?
tryforce said:
mine already sold, my fren got 1 set want to sell for Rm100

danny_rigid said:
Please ask whether your friend want to sell or not? Price still can nego ka? There is one forumer who is selling carbon fiber bonnet for EP82! Why dun you check it out! Will look good on your starlet! He he! Me no money to buy le?

i ll ask him first.
spend too much already for my car ( u will know soon what i did ). why not we just wait a bit longer bcoz rm1500 is still very expensive for a junk shop parts. Thailand is selling CF bonnet for rm1200 ( i heard from my thai fren )

Thanks you very much! Will wait first lo? He he! Please let me know if your friend have comfirm selling the signal? Thanks again

tryforce said:
i ll ask him first.
spend too much already for my car ( u will know soon what i did ). why not we just wait a bit longer bcoz rm1500 is still very expensive for a junk shop parts. Thailand is selling CF bonnet for rm1200 ( i heard from my thai fren )