ok... engine! 4E-FTE! and 4A-GE(T)

veil4G63 said:
ali86~~ how much after all the the things u install? can give a agak agak price? thx thx!

do u really need to know???
more than 10K bro, including upah pasang n some performance part....

ali86 said:
thanks a lot bro!!!
izzit ur car in the signature??

yup thats my car bro... my last project was with my friend tiara put 4e... but totalled di last week bad accident... i think ur car very nice project must be bloody fast

damn...this is one kelisa dat u think quite a lot if u wanna race it :_:

anyway nice project car... dont forget safety first ah...:X-:

anyway if 4EFTE put inside small cars would be awesome...

4EFTE in an LE or SE is ok...coz weight tak cecah 1000 KG...

if in an SEG... hmm not sure bout that...weight already around 1010 Kg... unless u upgrade to 5EFTE... :_:

5E-FTE = 1.5 Turbo :baring_teeth: (If not mistaken the 5EFE engine came from a toyota sera)

P.S. : Correct me if im wrong....dont fire me ah...:embaressed_smile:

DeOngster said:
yup thats my car bro... my last project was with my friend tiara put 4e... but totalled di last week bad accident... i think ur car very nice project must be bloody fast

nice!!! what event is it?
awww....sorry to heard that....
hehehe, wanna try.....nolah JK....

BuroQ said:
damn...this is one kelisa dat u think quite a lot if u wanna race it :_:

anyway nice project car... dont forget safety first ah...:X-:

anyway if 4EFTE put inside small cars would be awesome...

4EFTE in an LE or SE is ok...coz weight tak cecah 1000 KG...

if in an SEG... hmm not sure bout that...weight already around 1010 Kg... unless u upgrade to 5EFTE... :_:

5E-FTE = 1.5 Turbo :baring_teeth: (If not mistaken the 5EFE engine came from a toyota sera)

P.S. : Correct me if im wrong....dont fire me ah...:embaressed_smile:

yeah bro, safety 1st.....
5EFE?

ive seen your car in random kelisa forums before and always thought you transplant was mental. really good job. very clean install.

5EFTE really needs a lot of work as it involves mating the 5E lower end and 4EFTE top end + brand new forged internals + maniforld work + uprated turbine + fuelling upgrade + misc. custom work + engine management. essentially talking about a complete rebuild here which is gonna heavy on the wallet.

there are a few local EP71's running this configuration though i've never seen one personally. i bet deongster knows a few (if not all) of them. ahahahah.

cataphrax said:
ive seen your car in random kelisa forums before and always thought you transplant was mental. really good job. very clean install.

5EFTE really needs a lot of work as it involves mating the 5E lower end and 4EFTE top end + brand new forged internals + maniforld work + uprated turbine + fuelling upgrade + misc. custom work + engine management. essentially talking about a complete rebuild here which is gonna heavy on the wallet.

there are a few local EP71's running this configuration though i've never seen one personally. i bet deongster knows a few (if not all) of them. ahahahah.

owh really?? from where? izzit http://www.kelisaclub.com?
thanks a lot bro!! it took nearly 2 month 2 finished....

yeah i think from kelisa club coz one of my friend who drives a kelisa passed the link before to me which had pictures of your car in it. once again, thumbs up to you bro. must remember your number plate. so that lain kali nampak kat highway boleh cepat2 tukar to slow lain and bawak plahan. otherwise sia2 kena asap. ahahahah.

cataphrax said:
yeah i think from kelisa club coz one of my friend who drives a kelisa passed the link before to me which had pictures of your car in it. once again, thumbs up to you bro. must remember your number plate. so that lain kali nampak kat highway boleh cepat2 tukar to slow lain and bawak plahan. otherwise sia2 kena asap. ahahahah.

who is he?
thanks again....hahaha, nolah,
i'm from kelantan.....

i not sure his nick in the forum lah... but his car is yellow with black bonnet and roof... with black rims with chrome lips...

cataphrax said:
i not sure his nick in the forum lah... but his car is yellow with black bonnet and roof... with black rims with chrome lips...

chinese arr? Jason?

xtremeleo said:
ali, u r from kelantan? hoho.. nice car bro, hows the handling? good?

yeah bro, i'm from kelantan....
so far, very2 good....
didn't give me any problem yet....:regular_smile:

ali,

u better put some video for us to look at least we can see how fast it take off from standstill and engine compartment also.