Trd Exhaust Vs Twin Muffler

wondering where this fucker goes??
Bro, got shooting party also no tell me! No good la you! I think this sucker is finding hole to hide himself lo! He he!:biggrin:
Cool down, bro! A present for you!
DannyiPAQPhoto063.jpg

To whom that related...

Ignorance is bliss because if you don't know something, it can't hurt you. As children, people are themselves and get along much better. The more we age, the farther we lose who we are and begin to restrain ourselves for fear of others. As we grow older, we become increasingly aware of pain and suffering, and the more we know about everything wrong in the world, the more we lose our innocence and become less 'blissful'. I read once that when we lose the innocence of childhood, we become compassionate. That's the start of adulthood. We loose our ignorance and bliss with innocence, but we gain knowledge, compassion, and understanding.

Please keep Toyota thread clean...we are one happy big family...

Bro, got shooting party also no tell me! No good la you! I think this sucker is finding hole to hide himself lo! He he!:biggrin:
Cool down, bro! A present for you!
DannyiPAQPhoto063.jpg

haha..this fan look very familiar wor...
but anyway thanks ya bro~~ hehe!!

ppl i am new b here i don't see any vios owners here so love to ask ah bit ! ..
i am going to get ah new vios 2007 love to mod to twin muffler .. and body kit ! just one to know can it be done ? pic below is the styled i one to mod hope can see the pic not to clear but that's the best i can take thx..

twin muffler can be done at an exhaust shop if u wan ur own custom wan...:D

actually twin or 4 also can...but have to know ..some ppl twin is one fake one real...there will be no problems doing twin muffler...it is just simple job for exhaust shop....

those fake twin muffler.....
one of the exhaust only will be black color....kekeke

but they will spray the fake muffler wit black spray..so it look like carbon stay there....pandai nie...haha...mostly is those who play wit bodykit will do ..

wahhh...!!pandai menipu la nie...:D

the fake one will get rusty after sometime..
then u can make differencial

yup..can get rusty...but those who play wit bodykit keep on change like my bro...iswara top speed only 140...sound like already 190...coz fiber too heavy lol....

chin where are u ?
where my shipment balance for crystal headlamp ?
beware this guy CHIN KEE CHOI
he probably have new user name on zth now

hei hei hei i smell like got shooting party again huh... got this kind of party also no tell me... hei danny! come let's join the party.....

wat's happing here guys?!! i also wan to join la, wat happen with this "CHIN"? wat is his nick in here?

ivan this time ur case pulak ah? tell me tell me, then we go fuck and shoot 9 him.... hehehe.....

yea yea wats da name ....v sure " heboh" for dis carnival

hmmm just read for few pages, i think this guy's nick is ae76 right?

yes u are right!! wah Crystal lamp also not pay.. ppl send u Crystal Lamp not Crystal "lamb".. corrcet juga..why not paY? Or u have another interesting story?

haha Mr.Chin, i think u better come out and say something lor. We have ur adress geh lor..

yes u are right!! wah Crystal lamp also not pay.. ppl send u Crystal Lamp not Crystal "lamb".. corrcet juga..why not paY? Or u have another interesting story?

haha Mr.Chin, i think u better come out and say something lor. We have ur adress geh lor..

Bro,VH-101.....If you don't know the real things hope and please make it clear 1st. If you really had a lot of free time and since you like to be "geeboh" in this case u can call me........than u must willing to help him to settle the meter with me arr??? u can repair????or u help him to replace????????:hmmmm: .....

Bro,
I not online does mean I'm change nick, I did do anything wrong why i worry?
Bro, Wong...if you keep on saying your things is damage during delivery...i have no problem with that. Just say I'm unlucky. But If you keep on adding things that I bought not paying.....is up to you..that is ot true... why not u said it in 1st time??? comes wagon grill later another friend come again crystal lamp??? Wat again later???????????Please make it clear lah.....