Bro, got shooting party also no tell me! No good la you! I think this sucker is finding hole to hide himself lo! He he!wondering where this fucker goes??

Ignorance is bliss because if you don't know something, it can't hurt you. As children, people are themselves and get along much better. The more we age, the farther we lose who we are and begin to restrain ourselves for fear of others. As we grow older, we become increasingly aware of pain and suffering, and the more we know about everything wrong in the world, the more we lose our innocence and become less 'blissful'. I read once that when we lose the innocence of childhood, we become compassionate. That's the start of adulthood. We loose our ignorance and bliss with innocence, but we gain knowledge, compassion, and understanding.
Bro, got shooting party also no tell me! No good la you! I think this sucker is finding hole to hide himself lo! He he!
Cool down, bro! A present for you!
![]()
hmmm just read for few pages, i think this guy's nick is ae76 right?
yes u are right!! wah Crystal lamp also not pay.. ppl send u Crystal Lamp not Crystal "lamb".. corrcet juga..why not paY? Or u have another interesting story?
haha Mr.Chin, i think u better come out and say something lor. We have ur adress geh lor..
a 4g93 twin cam.