GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

Aiya.. get use to it ok liao la...:thefinger:....

ya lor....no mood on this wat wat election....make horse 1...hahahhaa...:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

just hope any parti who win the election, will make this country more better than ever.... 1st things i wish they can solve is, The Robbery/Snatches Gangs of Mat Rempits...2nd things that i wish is, pls make the road more even...i dun wan bumpy road again....my suspension cannot tahan, my bushing oredi pecah liao... & the final things is, the relationship of Chinese & Malay will roll back to 50's.

pls help the Tigers & Orang Asli.....Pls Donate or log in to http://www.makeorangaslirichandfamous.com.my. thanks.:rofl:

ya lor....no mood on this wat wat election....make horse 1...hahahhaa...:biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger:

just hope any parti who win the election, will make this country more better than ever.... 1st things i wish they can solve is, The Robbery/Snatches Gangs of Mat Rempits...2nd things that i wish is, pls make the road more even...i dun wan bumpy road again....my suspension cannot tahan, my bushing oredi pecah liao... & the final things is, the relationship of Chinese & Malay will roll back to 50's.

can solve one.. if all civilians like englend lo.. loaded than the G then no robbery liao lo...:thefinger: in boleh-land dun dream ok.. still early...:thefinger:

pls help the Tigers & Orang Asli.....Pls Donate or log in to http://www.makeorangaslirichandfamous.com.my. thanks.:rofl:[/QUOTE]

If everyone dare to make a different, well... it is all about the choice

If everyone thinks like JINEIL2EN might be as well we pack our bag and migrate somewhere else.

we have to believe in ourselves... our vote is precious. even if the party that we vote didnt win, at least, at least dont let them win in big scale, like what happened in 2004. that was a very big mistake.

so vote wisely

Cut it off guys...let have a discussion bout the petrol price back again...
No racial issues, just in peace.....not worth we are fighting bla bla bla...

Exactly what I'm trying to do at the first place.......:hmmmm:

Mr.Satria_95: Clearly you misunderstood what I'm trying to do. I was trying to hold down a COUPLE of forumers (JIN and EG9) from going at it, but why suddenly most of you felt like I'm pointing at you..???..
I'm a racist cause of doing that, and I'm a shallow minded cause you felt I was criticising you?????.... wow.... so opened minded of you...:congrats: ... maybe YOU should, in return, open up a dictionary.com and have a look at the word OPEN MINDED, and while you’re at it, look for the word COUPLE also.

Freedom?, it has a siamese-twin sister called RESPONSIBILITY, without one of it, you cant have the other.

And as far as this thread goes, I've made my guess and I'm out of here.:burnout: ...

Okok... heard from a fren just now...
Petrol will be increase about 50 cents to 70 cents a liter.. dun knoe true or not...:hmmmm:

Okok... heard from a fren just now...
Petrol will be increase about 50 cents to 70 cents a liter.. dun knoe true or not...:hmmmm:

actually... Government 's planning is a bit confusing.
1st, they said 'rich pay more n poor pay less'. which is why they are planning to increase roadtax for luxury car .. ie. 2.0cc and above. so, does tat mean, with the roadtax increase, they will not up the petrol price?

if they up the roadtax and up the petrol price at the same time...wow, all the minister can now start looking for new bangalow oredi. :thefinger:

actually... Government 's planning is a bit confusing.
1st, they said 'rich pay more n poor pay less'. which is why they are planning to increase roadtax for luxury car .. ie. 2.0cc and above. so, does tat mean, with the roadtax increase, they will not up the petrol price?

if they up the roadtax and up the petrol price at the same time...wow, all the minister can now start looking for new bangalow oredi. :thefinger:

What ever tax for them also no problem la... no subsidies also no problem la... coz their car road tax RM 0.00 and petrol... free also what... under g pay may.... (we pay for them...):nurse:

Actually our G should learn about car first. Big capacity does not always equate to luxury cars. Smaller capacity cars also does not equate to cheap cars. All the new BMW's, Audi's and Merc's with 2 liter engines cost close to RM300K also. The G talk without using brain...

Another thing is, a lot of rich ppl work hard to become rich. A lot of poor ppl don't want to do any work but want to have many kids, that's why they are poor. How can they punish ppl for working hard to get more money... that is discrimination...

Oops... I forgot, Malaysia does not have Human Rights law that is why the G can do whatever they like. At this rate Malaysia will never reach the developed country status.

Aiya.. what also they can say la.. since their car roadtax and petrol is free... damn...

Up to 70 cent increasing? Gila ka...? WTF!!!!!
This G is out of mind already, talking nonsense. Our right is undefended, becoz of ISA so no one brave enough to take an action. This what we call Democracy?

Actually our G should learn about car first. Big capacity does not always equate to luxury cars. Smaller capacity cars also does not equate to cheap cars. All the new BMW's, Audi's and Merc's with 2 liter engines cost close to RM300K also. The G talk without using brain...

Another thing is, a lot of rich ppl work hard to become rich. A lot of poor ppl don't want to do any work but want to have many kids, that's why they are poor. How can they punish ppl for working hard to get more money... that is discrimination...

Oops... I forgot, Malaysia does not have Human Rights law that is why the G can do whatever they like. At this rate Malaysia will never reach the developed country status.

gotta agree wit u on dis, only knw hw 2 talk without even understanding cars... talk only,jst 2 make their life's easy, but ours a burden.
work hard,but where does d money goes.?? increase here n der everyday, pay dis pay tat..cars r ody damn expensive,prices r increasing everyday bit by bit... we work hard, butin d end of d day, goes bck 2 thier pockets oso... develop???? sounds more like corrupted!!!! n wat ever 'he' is doin,i dnt think its any good.its still d same.

bro...
for fu*k sake! nothing u can say that can make them understand..
this forum n topic is very popular now, n most of them are talking about it...
n i'm surprise that there r no warning from any of the big guys to these few morons who r playing on the racial cards..
just dont deny it, i can say that their statement, discussion are only aimed to one race, even when they covered it with other statements to made it sounds good.. heh..

morons + kit siang = whine, whine, whine... shut-up bullocks!

if any of u wanna talk about all this stupid racial things, open up another topic just for it...

Mr.Satria_95: Clearly you misunderstood what I'm trying to do. I was trying to hold down a COUPLE of forumers (JIN and EG9) from going at it, but why suddenly most of you felt like I'm pointing at you..???..
I'm a racist cause of doing that, and I'm a shallow minded cause you felt I was criticising you?????.... wow.... so opened minded of you...:congrats: ... maybe YOU should, in return, open up a dictionary.com and have a look at the word OPEN MINDED, and while you’re at it, look for the word COUPLE also.

Freedom?, it has a siamese-twin sister called RESPONSIBILITY, without one of it, you cant have the other.

And as far as this thread goes, I've made my guess and I'm out of here.:burnout: ...

Aiyo.. no need to be like that man...

Be prepare for bullet to become slave for your car...hahahahaha...

Ungrateful bastards!!! Why dont y'all do whats y'all been bitchin' about, and thats,.. MIGRATE!!! Let see how y'all losers gonna do abroad! Once a whiner, always a whiner,... thinks the grass is always greener on the other side!!

s95 stupido,.... have u ever wonder why when u're drivin', u always feel that other motorists who drive/ride slower than you is a MORON, and motorists who drive/ride faster than you is a MANIAC???....thats because u're a god damn brainless moron who always thinks that u're right,... but in reality, u're just another fucked up loser who cannot achieve anythin' good in life,.... and what did u and ur idotic friends do???...blame it on other ppl!!!...

"oohh...dammit, I just failed my driving test,... stupid JPJ, always failing me,... its not my fault the car failed to go uphill,...its the gov fault.."....Huh! frickin' jackass!!!

Oooo.....so now it's all getting personal, ya ?

Way to go guys. Might as well break out the popcorn and watch how the wayang develop.

You know what they say about arguing over the internet....it's a bit like participating at the Special Olympics. You may win, but at the end of the day, you are still a retard.

Seems to me a lot of people at the ZTH can't keep a level-head when discussing stuff. Same old shit, different day. C'mon guys. Lift your game.

Oooo.....so now it's all getting personal, ya ?

Way to go guys. Might as well break out the popcorn and watch how the wayang develop.

You know what they say about arguing over the internet....it's a bit like participating at the Special Olympics. You may win, but at the end of the day, you are still a retard.

Seems to me a lot of people at the ZTH can't keep a level-head when discussing stuff. Same old shit, different day. C'mon guys. Lift your game.[/quote]

i kind'a agree with u on the above (bold)..

anyway, what some of u guys have discussed is way-way across the line!...
at 1st , the discussion sounds good until a few retarded jack-arse started to pollute it with their own stupid agenda, n also pointing at a certain group.. grow up man. what? u think ur the only one in Malaysia?
stop politics in this forum, n stop playing the racial cards...

n yeah arguing in the internet seems to be like participating in special olympics coz u cant do more than taht but sit down n bi*ch around..
want more? u know what to do..