Can a family man with Salary RM3,000 survive in Malaysia

Holy moly....... From RM3000, you guys raised it until 5-6 digits per month...... Seriously, China has lost their traditions, where are the days where women are patiently waiting for their husbands return, as seen in the movies...... hehehhe....... I bet most Dragon Girls can't even cook......

Everything from China is produced cheaply but sold pricey...... Now they even outpaced KL living lifestyle......

Their inflation is crazy....for last year and this year inflation is 2 digit grow. Industries have to move inland nowadays.

Luckily my gf oso like that...:biggrin:

very lucky both of you...

my ex aaa :mad: just kena sergah 1 time by repo...terus dump me laaaa :vroam:

now no more time for gurls..just making sure my 2 lil sisters get thru their education and taking care of my mom.....enuff for me...

...hmmm...papaya? :biggrin:

very lucky both of you...

my ex aaa :mad: just kena sergah 1 time by repo...terus dump me laaaa :vroam:

now no more time for gurls..just making sure my 2 lil sisters get thru their education and taking care of my mom.....enuff for me...

...hmmm...papaya? :biggrin:

don't despair..
u will find a good one eventually..
at least being dumped now is better than getting hitched..
& later suffered..
& go separate ways in due course..

here oni got pomeloes..:tongue:
hehe..

Erm...ur interested bro??Mayb v can get a good price if v buy in bulk?Any1 wanna but 'fruits'?

Bro Satria_95,heard tt u like to eat 1 wor.Want to buy any 'fruits' for appetizer??:biggrin:

offer ya special discount..:tongue:
oi moh??..:wink:
hehe..

melody,
You offering your pomeloes ar? and is it pornmeloes or pomeloes? hahaha

civic-r,
I don't eat pomeloes ler. Neither do I eat pornmeloes. hahaha I eat... breastmeloes. hahaha

I think we gotta start growing our own crops already. Every morning, the first piss of the day will be on the vegetables. Sure grow big big. hahaha

From 3K to pameloe's.. Hahaha... :laugh:
But really interesting topic to discuss on..