GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

goshh,.. never knw tat expressing our views is so wrong...so wat if we cnt accept wat is goin on? ppl jst wana express wat they feel inside,letting out frustration,wat we believe is goin on..ppl aint robots who will obey wat our superior says,agree wit watever is bein ask2do..so tell me,R U HAPPY wit d increase? if u r,den good 4 u, but i'm not u..n so r others here... goshh, EMO bena!!!

Theres nothin' wrong in expressin' our views,... but be responsible with it, as what mentioned by throttle:

Freedom?, it has a siamese-twin sister called RESPONSIBILITY, without one of it, you cant have the other.

What happened in here is not expressin' views, but expressin' y'awn butthole.

I've been readin' not only this thread, but other thread also, and it seems that it always the same person who bitch the same shit!,
evrytime an issues raises up, that fucked up moron always come up with a tremendously provocative remarks!!!.... either towards certain races, or certain religion!!!...is this expressin' views???... huh! if it is, well, u're seein' it from inside ur wrinklin' ass!

How do y'all gonna feel if evrytime I posts,... its gonna be 'bout y'all stuffin' ur dick inside ur beloved momma or sisters ass??!!!... If u aint feel nothin', dont bitch 'bout bein' a human being!!!

Theres nothin' wrong in expressin' our views,... but be responsible with it, as what mentioned by throttle:

What happened in here is not expressin' views, but expressin' y'awn butthole.

I've been readin' not only this thread, but other thread also, and it seems that it always the same person who bitch the same shit!,
evrytime an issues raises up, that fucked up moron always come up with a tremendously provocative remarks!!!.... either towards certain races, or certain religion!!!...is this expressin' views???... huh! if it is, well, u're seein' it from inside ur wrinklin' ass!

How do y'all gonna feel if evrytime I posts,... its gonna be 'bout y'all stuffin' ur dick inside ur beloved momma or sisters ass??!!!... If u aint feel nothin', dont bitch 'bout bein' a human being!!!

Tamahagane,
i 2nd yours..
Couldn't agree more...:adore:

ACQ2305,
After reading all ur previous postings, i can conclude that u r a 1 troubled retarded person...
Be a responsible malaysian. this is a car forum.:thefinger:

If everyone dare to make a different, well... it is all about the choice

If everyone thinks like JINEIL2EN might be as well we pack our bag and migrate somewhere else.

we have to believe in ourselves... our vote is precious. even if the party that we vote didnt win, at least, at least dont let them win in big scale, like what happened in 2004. that was a very big mistake.

so vote wisely

oh, yup, mayb u'r right, we must "believe in ourselves..."...
ok, my whole 'hutan dalam' will go.....:biggrin:

go facebook, advertise yrself as part time gigolo to earn the extra $$ for the hike in price.. don complain here.. hehehe...
That's what you did and it works for you so you're sharing it with others, eh? hahaha

throttle and tamahaikanineh and the likes,
yada yada yada. Oh, you're oh so powerful. wow. hang on while I try to flex my knees and try to bow or kneel or whatever. oops. looks like when it comes to you and the likes, i have stiff knee. However, it seems like my fingers got stiff too...... :thefinger: oh, I'm sorry (NOT) for that. Looks like a kinda reaction to overly clever stone aged monkeys. No point explaining further to people who does things THE M STYLE !

oh... and that M is for monkey, mind you. Gotta be a little.... since there's some who seems to react the M way.

let's see, now the oil price already reached USD100/barrel, but now dropped to USD96/barrel. but, sooner or later, it will reach USD100/barrel and more.

so, price will surely surpass RM1.92. expect it to achieve RM2.66.

quickride,
If fisherman, use oars to pedal the boat. Then it'll be petrol free. hahaha And you get the exercise too. hehe

let's see, now the oil price already reached USD100/barrel, but now dropped to USD96/barrel. but, sooner or later, it will reach USD100/barrel and more.

so, price will surely surpass RM1.92. expect it to achieve RM2.66.

This is....:mad:.....#$%^&&*((()%$#...

They will sell to us meh u sure?Got anymore extra discounts if let's say,buy 500 litres 1 shot??

nope can not be 500 liter in a shot...
limited to 50 liter / day if not mistaken and friday can not pump thus have to use tank can not direct load...