owners club kancil..

go to SS3 PTS workshop..look for peter chong.i go there.

You saying about this one ?

PTS Auto Mechanic

Mr. Peter, The most friendly n affability mechanic or so call boss that ever met..... Their speciality, repairs all kind of vehicle, capable to modify all kind of Japanese vehicles, engine transplant, modifying and tuning is their resolute and undending, professional on modifying Honda Cars. They have all the equipment that you need to make your car more fast and more furious, better handling and reliable engines. They also places great emphasis on quality workmanship and excellent technical knowledge. They believe that their customer's deserves the best.

Name : PTS Auto Mechanic
Company registration no: 1417650-P
Address: no.67, Jalan SS 3/29, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Area/ State: Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Contact number : 03-7877 8016
Fax No.: 03-7877 8961
Mobile Phone Number : 019-215 2701
Contact person: Peter Chong
Specialized in: All type of Honda, Car Modification

Do they check normal car ? hahaaha :hmmmm:

i think the problem is the braking system.becoz the brake pedal is hard ti press sometime,like no brake at all.so need to send to workshop to check.

why my temp meter always show at half?is it common that l2t is so hot?my fuel tank meter also problem.coz when i pump full,the indicator stop at half also.wat could be the reason behind?

25 november 2007
ada nk beli spoiler cross warna hitam metalic rm120 nego
pm me 0126672788 tq

i think the problem is the braking system.becoz the brake pedal is hard ti press sometime,like no brake at all.so need to send to workshop to check.

why my temp meter always show at half?is it common that l2t is so hot?my fuel tank meter also problem.coz when i pump full,the indicator stop at half also.wat could be the reason behind?

if its soft when u press it..maybe its the brake fluid,flush out the fluid and put it back.bleed it basically..remove any air pockets..
if not,check the hoses..rubber and they do give way after awhile..try changing them.

You saying about this one ?

PTS Auto Mechanic

Mr. Peter, The most friendly n affability mechanic or so call boss that ever met..... Their speciality, repairs all kind of vehicle, capable to modify all kind of Japanese vehicles, engine transplant, modifying and tuning is their resolute and undending, professional on modifying Honda Cars. They have all the equipment that you need to make your car more fast and more furious, better handling and reliable engines. They also places great emphasis on quality workmanship and excellent technical knowledge. They believe that their customer's deserves the best.

Name : PTS Auto Mechanic
Company registration no: 1417650-P
Address: no.67, Jalan SS 3/29, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Area/ State: Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Contact number : 03-7877 8016
Fax No.: 03-7877 8961
Mobile Phone Number : 019-215 2701
Contact person: Peter Chong
Specialized in: All type of Honda, Car Modification

Do they check normal car ? hahaaha :hmmmm:

yup,that's the place..of coz they check! hahah!

why i need to change fuel pump when i wan braking power?or u juz wrongly type?do u mean brake master pump?

wat is the meaning of skimmed disc?

hehe.. its master brake pump...
since that urs is 2nd hand i doubt this car didnt use for long period and the rubber inside the brake pump start to hard liao...

normally L2 disc and L5 make a lot of difference like fluffy mention...
what he mean is correct but I have tried on Genting all the way down...
L5 disc better than L2 coz I can gurantee that L2 disc half way onli.. no brake liao.. no matter what kind of brake pad u use... (have tried AFI, Bendex bla bla bla...) it will be the same...

Currently using L5 disc no problem by just using normal brake pad onli...
indeed bigger disc gave better braking thats why those brambo brakes using big disc...

Car like riding sampan, I have such experience a lot of time liao...
actually your spring and your absorber can not stand..
once u change it then u will knoe.... check absorber got oil leaking or not... normally not stable there will be leaking at absorber and another thing, the L2 spring is cut or sport spring:hmmmm: if sport spring then change absorber and if cut spring wise, dun forget to change the spring coz the problem will be repeat from time to time... its time to find Cartoon for absorber liao..hahahahaha....
Thats y ask u to change once shot.. no need to headache and wasting money taking out and putting back the absorber...hehehehe

water temp at middle is very normal actually...
Good Luck..

juz change the master brake pump tis morning.braking better.
if press the brake pedal 2nd time then a bit hard already.
next mission is to change exhaust piping.Huhu

juz found out today,my car is power steering assist version.my steering so heavy becoz of the 12inches of steering and the faulty of power steering.
so i need to change it back to original std steering rack with Mira steering.else m y hands going to break

juz change the master brake pump tis morning.braking better.
if press the brake pedal 2nd time then a bit hard already.
next mission is to change exhaust piping.Huhu

Good Luck to u...
need to press 2 times:hmmmm:..
need to release more air lol....hehehehe

busy man....work like hell....haha......
moving to my new house at klang soon...DEC...klang utama...

Sure bo... let me knoe la...
wanna to sell ur kancil... how much... think carefully lol.... later regret....
I have a fren want to buy le... condition le... got any accident or not..? let me knoe la...

juz found out today,my car is power steering assist version.my steering so heavy becoz of the 12inches of steering and the faulty of power steering.
so i need to change it back to original std steering rack with Mira steering.else m y hands going to break

try to take off ur battery for more than 15 min.. then put back, normally it will back to normal... if nope.. better take it of.... is not the rack problem.. is the powersteering ECU problem...
Good Luck...

ya,the mechanic said the power steering ecu problem.

wat do u mean by take it off?noob here bro

ya,the mechanic said the power steering ecu problem.

wat do u mean by take it off?noob here bro

he meant take out the steering rack itself.yeah,its always the ecu prob.the PS always faulty..hrmm..

exhaust?straight flow! hehe!:burnout:

my car is damn bumping.dun know it is the short spring/cut spring plus kong absorber cause it.

wat is the recommended setting?coz my mechanic said change it back to standard kancil spring and absorber will be the best setting.for ur info,i am having 13' of foot