4G91 Gang..

ACQ.....
u sure its really gonna cost dat much???
if not u can buy from forum oso ma.....
if u can confirm the parts + courier fees + installation is gonna b cheaper than u get there.....
quite some calculations to do la......

but i would not say its hard though.......
just dat u need to have the initiative to check on those pricings.....
anyway....halfcut prices r going up.....
meaning spare parts price is also going up up n up!!!
heehee
hmm, half cut prices going up, spare part prices also should be going up hoo.. but the buyer always wants it cheaper then before.. hahahha

wah...aper panggil gua hamsap pulak
hahaha....no project la....only no money to do my car
tats y hilang

hmm, half cut prices going up, spare part prices also should be going up hoo.. but the buyer always wants it cheaper then before.. hahahha

good one bro......
i tot u'd say everythin go up but salary din go up.....
but then u say it the other way.....
wahahahaha.....

dats y dun postpone mods edi.....
now say expensive no $$$ do....
in future will be more expensive.....
heehee

tats d prob,nw everything goes up.... petrol, oil,water, food,drinks,gas,electricity,bla bla... salary same.... tats y cnnt save enough 2 mod ody, huhuhuhuhuhuh.... so who knws if lucky can find parts tat are reasonable priced, sud b ok....hehehee

eyh...petrol goin up next year?
waaaa....
hows wirafly?
just bump in sekali, then so long diam..
hope he's ok...

can 4g91 carbie mod with 4g92 & 4g93 block while still using the carbie?
hahah jus wonderingggggg

that day i went to put spotlite to my car..
then i dunno y, when i drive out of the shop, my car went so berat..
climb uphill so damn berat...
i went back to the shop, askin the fellar to recheck the wirings...
i duno y but i suspected sumthing short or wat..
mmg betol pon the wiring his stuff did was wrong...he repaired the wirings..
then i drive back home still berat...
so i stret away went to the mech i normally go to in melaka..
i asked y so berat...then he sed my gb almost kong dy..
i was like "y so sudden?"
then the next day i went to another mech...
he also sed my gb almost kong..
so he suggested me to repair the gb...
out of the blues, i instantly sed ok..
hahaha....LOL
the mech sed today siap..
but when i go there, he sed my ecu wiring plak kacau..
he sed dat d ecu kenot control d gb...dats y my gb cant change gear plak..
mine's auto btw..
so nak tanak i have to do the wirings..
shit...it costs me almost 1k now..

so, sifu...logik kah benda2 ni?
i dunno anytg abt it..light me up a lil pls..
takot kene tipu jee....
help plss...

and...is it better fer me to change the ecu tros?
g92 ke?93 ke?
hehe..
and normally how much would it cost?
any1 knows?

dun think it can fit la the ecu....better if come wit wiring....kalau bole pasang terus....i oso pasang d loe....

y dun u try to take off ur spot light see got effect or not....
mayb ur spotlight 50kg kut...hahahaha

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

hahaha....LOL
mine's auto btw..

takot kene tipu jee....
help plss...

Hmm, if talking about auto gearbox, there is nothing a normal worksyop can do IMHO, and ussually its not related to ECU.. for me, sorry to say this but its all sounds like a really big con man..

My suggestion, go look for auto gebox expert, spend 2k++ for the rebuilt & live happily with it for a couple of years.. the other obvious option is changing to manual gebox ofcoz.. hahaha.. Like what i did when i really got piss off with my auto last time..

spend 1k to repair auto gb n still haven settle???
i totally agree wif the suggestion to change to manual gb wei....
so much less probs.....
but again.....its personnal preference....
some ppl die die wanna use auto de....
heehee

but then for ur prob.....
should've try test change the ECU 1st ma...
at least its an easier job....
no need take out gb n all.....
just wat i thought la.....

n when the mech say ecu cannot control...
guess he means the auto ecu la....
not the main ecu dat control engine....
mitsu auto engine got 2 ecu......
if my memory doesnt fail me la.....

half life.....
if injection i can confirm say can....
but carbie i not v familiar wif....
theoritically should b no prob la...
wait for other sifus to reply...
or mayb can go ask ur mech??

acq, yeah its gonna be hard for some of us makan gaji types .
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/28112007051.jpg

waaa...
kene con ke?
nywayhe showed me the worn out gears..
not so worn out pon actually...
n he sed d gb wiring rosak..
now my car is w dis wiring man...
adoi...
=(

minyak naik 40sen!!!

hahaha....LOL
mine's auto btw..

takot kene tipu jee....
help plss...

from my experience lar maybe your gb got something wrong with the TCU that control your gb not ECU that for controlling your engine coz auto have 2 ecu like what calvin said...like last time that happen to my gb

is berat you mean your gb don/t change gear ratio when your drive?if yes sure your gb got problem