that day i went to put spotlite to my car..
then i dunno y, when i drive out of the shop, my car went so berat..
climb uphill so damn berat...
i went back to the shop, askin the fellar to recheck the wirings...
i duno y but i suspected sumthing short or wat..
mmg betol pon the wiring his stuff did was wrong...he repaired the wirings..
then i drive back home still berat...
so i stret away went to the mech i normally go to in melaka..
i asked y so berat...then he sed my gb almost kong dy..
i was like "y so sudden?"
then the next day i went to another mech...
he also sed my gb almost kong..
so he suggested me to repair the gb...
out of the blues, i instantly sed ok..
hahaha....LOL
the mech sed today siap..
but when i go there, he sed my ecu wiring plak kacau..
he sed dat d ecu kenot control d gb...dats y my gb cant change gear plak..
mine's auto btw..
so nak tanak i have to do the wirings..
shit...it costs me almost 1k now..
so, sifu...logik kah benda2 ni?
i dunno anytg abt it..light me up a lil pls..
takot kene tipu jee....
help plss...