Girl, 9, beaten, raped, sodomised and killed..

when arh... just wait lo.. boleh-land apa pun boleh.. a lot of miracle...:thefinger:

yaloh, that chicken even dreaming oso never ever can up to outer space...but thanks to gov & that 1st angkasawan in malaysia, that chicken can went to outer space......even tho as a ayam rendang....:thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

GREAT STUFF !!!

n it is TRUE IT'S TRUE !!!

*Kurt Angle song comes out

Chicken:hmmmm::hmmmm: not duck duck ar:hmmmm::hmmmm:
duck duck will be better:thefinger::thefinger:
chicken wear skirt one u knoe:nurse: :thefinger: :thefinger: :nurse:

Pray nothing happens in this pic n also do u think it is growing below there ???

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/2299/dsc01022of2.jpg
I think so, look at his face

P/S: plz delete if not suitable

Kes Nurin: FBI gagal kesan nombor plat motosikal

KUALA LUMPUR: Biro Siasatan Persekutuan (FBI) Amerika Syarikat juga gagal untuk meningkatkan kualiti rakaman kamera litar tertutup (CCTV) berhubung kes pembunuhan Nurin Jazlin Jazimin, Dewan Rakyat diberitahu.

Timbalan Menteri Keselamatan Dalam Negeri, Datuk Mohd Johari Bahrum berkata FBI gagal mengesan nombor pendaftaran motosikal yang dinaiki seorang lelaki yang dilihat dalam rakaman itu.

"Kita telah minta kerjasama FBI untuk membuat penilaian daripada gambar CCTV itu, namun masih tidak dapat kesan nombor plat motosikal berkenaan," katanya menjawab soalan Datuk Mohd Razali Che Mamat (BN-Kuala Krai).

Mohd Razali ingin tahu perkembangan terbaru kes pembunuhan kanak-kanak berumur lapan tahun itu yang dilaporkan hilang pada 20 Ogos lalu dan kemudian dijumpai mati pada 17Sept.

Antara segmen rakaman CCTV itu menunjukkan imej seorang lelaki menaiki motosikal jenis Modenas Kriss dengan membawa sebuah beg sukan berlegar-legar di luar bangunan kedai tiga tingkat di Petaling Jaya pada 16 Sept lepas.

Lelaki itu kemudian mengangkat beg itu dari motosikalnya dan meninggalkannya di tepi tangga tingkat bawah premis itu sebelum beredar dari situ.

Mohd Johari berkata polis masih meneruskan usaha untuk mengesan lelaki tersebut dan berharap orang ramai dapat membantu memberi maklumat.

- BERNAMA

unbelievable... (without a trace, missing, Criminal Behaviour) i prefer KGB to solve this case:thefinger:

driftkingii,
hehehe I think you play too much kgb style games la. .. .. ... any good games like that ar? ahhah

driftkingii,
hehehe I think you play too much kgb style games la. .. .. ... any good games like that ar? ahhah

I think i have been reading too many spy novels lately... after finish reading the godfather.

I also b4 was obses with Spy School or what show i cant remember the name ... n that show most of the time was KGB stories... talking about KGB, if i am not mistaken one of the KGB agent manage to be a SPY in the FBI n steals the information (plz correct me if i am wrong), this incident manage to be a HEADLINES in CNN.

hmm, already 90 days, all i can say COLD CASE n CASE CLOSED....

driftkingii,
well, they wasted money to send some dudes to USA and come back with nothing. And all the way there just to find out what the number plate of the bike is? The cops seems to be more stupid than the suspects. It's as if the suspects would use their own bikes to do this kinda job. hahaha This is the same waste of time and money like the malaysian asstronut crap. Waste of time and money as well. This case is gonna just end up in the bin unsolved, eventually.

I think i have been reading too many spy novels lately... after finish reading the godfather.

I also b4 was obses with Spy School or what show i cant remember the name ... n that show most of the time was KGB stories... talking about KGB, if i am not mistaken one of the KGB agent manage to be a SPY in the FBI n steals the information (plz correct me if i am wrong), this incident manage to be a HEADLINES in CNN.

hmm, already 90 days, all i can say COLD CASE n CASE CLOSED....

still not closed yet.....but dunno wat is going on......

i tot Mys polise is 1 of the best in the world....better than HK police & just behind of US..... dun they..>??

jin,
of course pdrm is better than HK cops. Pdrm all lazy bums ma. It makes them the top of the line in the world as the Worlds Most Laziest Cops. hahaha

Hey, some PDRM are the best in the World .... in term of:

1) Transecting bribes,
2) On-the-spot settlement,
3) Hiding behing bushed and jump out suddenly to stop traffic,
4) Spotting h/p user while driving even thru tinted glasses,
5) Setting roadblocks around corners,
6) Roadblock at highways and bridges causing major traffic jams,
7) Hanging out under trees,
8) Breaking their own traffic laws like not wearing seatbeats, h/p, stop at pasar malam to feed their already huge stomach, and
9) Using C-4 to eliminate evidence ...

jin,
of course pdrm is better than HK cops. Pdrm all lazy bums ma. It makes them the top of the line in the world as the Worlds Most Laziest Cops. hahaha

no lah, they r 7th great in the world while HK only left behind by 10....S'pore more worst, over 20....:hmmmm:

no offence, get the magazine TELL... very informative about this child abuse thingy n the main...

if gman, police n this fellar surrounded by the girls (pic below) reads the magazine TELL.. sure they will feel the cili (some malay quote about siapa terasa pedas cili dia something)

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/4633/dsc01022fn6.jpg

eyong, actually according estimation in the menteri and dato knowledge, the behavior you mentioned could be like this:

1) Transecting bribes, (this will help to generate GDP and Econ growth)
2) On-the-spot settlement, ( highly efficient system which reduce the fine-to-pay cycle time and the work load of the back offices)
3) Hiding behing bushed and jump out suddenly to stop traffic, ( a practice of jungle warfare)
4) Spotting h/p user while driving even thru tinted glasses, (testing on latest optical surveillance technology)
5) Setting roadblocks around corners, (reduce the risk of drivers having accident in high speed cornering)
6) Roadblock at highways and bridges causing major traffic jams, (help to prevent accidents with speeding in highway, ensure no vehicle can speed)
7) Hanging out under trees, (conducting environement protection duty; they are inspecting the tree to make sure they grow well)
8) Breaking their own traffic laws like not wearing seatbeats, h/p, stop at pasar malam to feed their already huge stomach, (role model campaign which they want to show the civillians how awful to break the law like that so you will be cautious)
9) Using C-4 to eliminate evidence . (this is a forensic autospy research project on C4 's impact over a dead human body)

dont they really "cepat dan mesra"???

Hahahahaha ..... That's ... that's really good ...

"Cepat and Mesra" indeed ...

eyong, actually according estimation in the menteri and dato knowledge, the behavior you mentioned could be like this:

1) Transecting bribes, (this will help to generate GDP and Econ growth)
2) On-the-spot settlement, ( highly efficient system which reduce the fine-to-pay cycle time and the work load of the back offices)
3) Hiding behing bushed and jump out suddenly to stop traffic, ( a practice of jungle warfare)
4) Spotting h/p user while driving even thru tinted glasses, (testing on latest optical surveillance technology)
5) Setting roadblocks around corners, (reduce the risk of drivers having accident in high speed cornering)
6) Roadblock at highways and bridges causing major traffic jams, (help to prevent accidents with speeding in highway, ensure no vehicle can speed)
7) Hanging out under trees, (conducting environement protection duty; they are inspecting the tree to make sure they grow well)
8) Breaking their own traffic laws like not wearing seatbeats, h/p, stop at pasar malam to feed their already huge stomach, (role model campaign which they want to show the civillians how awful to break the law like that so you will be cautious)
9) Using C-4 to eliminate evidence . (this is a forensic autospy research project on C4 's impact over a dead human body)

dont they really "cepat dan mesra"???

Hahahaahhaaaa :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

driftkingii,
I may be shitting on myself but how come those gals in that pic look so ready to 'serve' nazri? hahaha horny lil piglets, maybe? hehehe Bring `em here ! I will moralize them! hahaha