the rewards still open widely......dunno when i can rcv it...
when arh... just wait lo.. boleh-land apa pun boleh.. a lot of miracle...

the rewards still open widely......dunno when i can rcv it...

when arh... just wait lo.. boleh-land apa pun boleh.. a lot of miracle...![]()

yaloh, that chicken even dreaming oso never ever can up to outer space...but thanks to gov & that 1st angkasawan in malaysia, that chicken can went to outer space......even tho as a ayam rendang....![]()

I think kgb also dun wanna get involved even if paid money la. hahaha
driftkingii,
hehehe I think you play too much kgb style games la. .. .. ... any good games like that ar? ahhah
I think i have been reading too many spy novels lately... after finish reading the godfather.
I also b4 was obses with Spy School or what show i cant remember the name ... n that show most of the time was KGB stories... talking about KGB, if i am not mistaken one of the KGB agent manage to be a SPY in the FBI n steals the information (plz correct me if i am wrong), this incident manage to be a HEADLINES in CNN.
hmm, already 90 days, all i can say COLD CASE n CASE CLOSED....
jin,
of course pdrm is better than HK cops. Pdrm all lazy bums ma. It makes them the top of the line in the world as the Worlds Most Laziest Cops. hahaha
eyong, actually according estimation in the menteri and dato knowledge, the behavior you mentioned could be like this:
1) Transecting bribes, (this will help to generate GDP and Econ growth)
2) On-the-spot settlement, ( highly efficient system which reduce the fine-to-pay cycle time and the work load of the back offices)
3) Hiding behing bushed and jump out suddenly to stop traffic, ( a practice of jungle warfare)
4) Spotting h/p user while driving even thru tinted glasses, (testing on latest optical surveillance technology)
5) Setting roadblocks around corners, (reduce the risk of drivers having accident in high speed cornering)
6) Roadblock at highways and bridges causing major traffic jams, (help to prevent accidents with speeding in highway, ensure no vehicle can speed)
7) Hanging out under trees, (conducting environement protection duty; they are inspecting the tree to make sure they grow well)
8) Breaking their own traffic laws like not wearing seatbeats, h/p, stop at pasar malam to feed their already huge stomach, (role model campaign which they want to show the civillians how awful to break the law like that so you will be cautious)
9) Using C-4 to eliminate evidence . (this is a forensic autospy research project on C4 's impact over a dead human body)
dont they really "cepat dan mesra"???