GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

jin,
I think it's time I initiate "Project M Robbers". Take from the rich M and give to the non M poors.

wat really piss me off is he saying"consumers would be okay with a fuel price hike of up to 40 sen, but not any higher." !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i dare him 2 go 2 any kopitiam,d market, shopping centres, ask d public how they feel... not his own office ppl,who use d ppl's money 2 pay 4 his fuel!!!!!

quickride, If I lead, there'll be a major air strike and Project M will end in a short time. hahaha

jin,
Luckily you didn't say maha satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma hahaha

quickride, If I lead, there'll be a major air strike and Project M will end in a short time. hahaha

jin,
Luckily you didn't say maha satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma hahaha

YOU HEARD IT PEOPLE! Our very very own satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima always give out commands. We will have major AIR STRIKE!!!

There'll be lots of fireworks to be seen and lots of cleaning up of flesh and blood for the city council! hahahaha Chicken rice sellers will be all over the place to collect as many char siew and siew yoke as they can for their chicken rice!

quickride,
So when are the bombs gonna be ready? hehe

40 cents before General Election, it will shoot up to RM1.00 or Government will remove all petrol incentive after General Election. Mark my work, same to do with Highway price increase, Government will try to do everything before General Election to help the rakyat (but using Rakyat's money) to pay the highway company so that the price won't goes up or goes up at a control level, after Election, you need to take care of yourself, and they will tell you, (Nazri in particular), " Rakyat elect us to run the country, we are the chosen 1, we re-present Rakyat, we re-present Malaysia" They have forgot they are just UMNO. Highway company are UMNO company also, how MIC member get richer?

I don't see how Khairy's and his father-in-law's (Pak Lah) idea on change the incentive schema work (luxury car lesser incentive, but normal vehicle higher)

40 cents before General Election, it will shoot up to RM1.00 or Government will remove all petrol incentive after General Election. Mark my work, same to do with Highway price increase, Government will try to do everything before General Election to help the rakyat (but using Rakyat's money) to pay the highway company so that the price won't goes up or goes up at a control level, after Election, you need to take care of yourself, and they will tell you, (Nazri in particular), " Rakyat elect us to run the country, we are the chosen 1, we re-present Rakyat, we re-present Malaysia" They have forgot they are just UMNO. Highway company are UMNO company also, how MIC member get richer?

I don't see how Khairy's and his father-in-law's (Pak Lah) idea on change the incentive schema work (luxury car lesser incentive, but normal vehicle higher)

Agree with you on the ownership of the UEM BlackSamurai...only few people realise about it.

I'm with you all the way...:biggrin:

YOU HEARD IT PEOPLE! Our very very own satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima always give out commands. We will have major AIR STRIKE!!!

Stay beside satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima/......always...waiting for ur order sir...:thefinger:

every 1 know that...

somemore, i didn't voted for BN...so, just told that fucker Nazri, just raise the toll & petrol fees to who voted for BN. this is fair enuf...
every1 know that most of highway company is belongs to some1 or relative of UMNO la...just some ass hole tot they can get some benefit from there, so just staying be Blind.....:thefinger:

Stay beside satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima/......always...waiting for ur order sir...:thefinger:
jin,
first order out. Assemble all your mat revits and go take out the minah rempits. While doing that, have a go at the bohsia's too. hahahaha

jin,
first order out. Assemble all your mat revits and go take out the minah rempits. While doing that, have a go at the bohsia's too. hahahaha

....report back to sir, cannot la....too many minah & bunch of bohsia...me just got 1 cock, how to rule them all...in 1 shot..??? help me sir....:adore:

jin,
erm... i don't have a hai so can't call me mahai la. hahaha

karl5511,
Go all out dude! Hit `em all if you can! hahaha