Penang Toyota Kakis

hehe..hi gurls..tt this saturday jadi kan? i turun with toyota passo aka myvi..hehe..dang, my gearbox lingkup already..kenot tahan.

Gearboxes aplenty but there's many models with different ratios. You can't tell the ratios without first dismantling it, meaning you may not get one with the right ratio for your engine. It's kinda buying by luck thing lor.

yeap that was the problem!

mi, jom la turun TT kat Juru this 1st....

adi, wah so long did not see you la..hehehe dah rindu..hehehe...jadi, sure jadi 1 this 1st Dec TT at Juru, Un and Gee coming down also from Alor Setar, maybe you can plan with them to konvoi come down here....bring all the SP LE kakis also ok bro...

lan, try asking pcmode to come also la...

I hope this TT will be enjoying and alot of ppl will come la....

dato burnner,

so on this saturday. i'll come earlier. orite. where is your bro's workshop located? we meet at juru toll?

burner kalau jadi mungkin turun kedah. nak anta adik pratikal kat sana. ble la jumpa

ok burner i rindu jugak (eww..sounds like so gay)..mebbe i tumpang gee or own..my car gearbox gone already..i try to ajak Gt'd sekali..and AtukFC..one of our forummer jugak.

year...GT'd said he wanted to join also...ajak seramai yang leh la...

katopunk, tomorrow i sms you ok...

anuar...mai la join TT ni...1st Dec 07.

i wanna joint too..inshaallah...nak tgk kete gee jitra yg br cat tu

aziziell...mai la join...

OK Guys.....REMINDER again !!!!

ZTH TOYOTA TT
VANUE : JURU AUTOCITY McD
TIME : 8pm ONWARDS
CONTACT #: 012-5596560

ZTH TOYOTA TT
VANUE : JURU AUTOCITY McD
TIME : 8PM ONWARDS
DATE : 1st DECEMBER 07
CONTACT ME : 012-5596560 - if sesat

hows the TT bro burner .....ok tak ??? long time din reply and come in zth ....so miss u all

TT tonight...hope the turn up will be good....if not...than thats it la...

haha....chill man .....relax relax ...slow slow we gather all ...i been thinking to do a way to promote our forum on northen side ...when see got toyota car only we letak one paper there ....ask them to join ...website and detail of this zth is included...

Last night TT :

Penang kakis, me, Moy, katopunk, akam

Me driving with my standard LE...
Moy with his AE111, adjustable muffler cap ayam (he said la)
Akam with his new AE92 Supercharge
Katopunk with his US spec Ae101 running SS system..

SP and Jitra Kaki/Utara Kakis - Turbo10, Azizie, Azizi,
Turbo10 - with his Passo using Myvi bodykit (his celica broke down)
Azizie (Gee) from AE80group forum - with his ST panda (AE80)
Azizi (Geehincu) from AE80group forum - with his BT AE80

Kuantan Toyota Kakis - GT'D
Din from Kuantan, which he is on school holidays coming down to SP for visit using only one of a kind TRD spec convertion. Damn nice his ride....

Camera man is me, since Caleb is not around...pic taken by me abit blur, but will post them up also, maybe by tomorrow. Din also did took some pic, hope he can share here as well.

We lepak at Juru McD until about 11:30pm than turun tu Batu Kawan, though of test power there, but it looks like very sunyi and we do not dare to wake ppl up there..hehehe...what a good kaki we are..so we just lepak there until 2am....hope the next TT will be more ppl joining us, and maybe we will straight meet at Batu Kawan Staduim....Next TT plan to be on end of Dec....itu pun , tgk sambutan la..

MEMBER'S AT MCD
IMGA0032-1.jpg

LEFT BRO MOY FROM RAJA UDA, RIGHT KATOPUNK
IMGA0031.jpg

IMGA0026-1.jpg

IMGA0027-1.jpg

LEFT GT'D FROM KUANTAN
IMGA0028-1.jpg

IMGA0029-1.jpg

BRO TURBO10
IMGA0030-1.jpg

ON THE WAY TO BATU KAWAN, PART AT SIDE OF ROAD AFTER JURU TOL
IMGA0041.jpg

IMGA0040.jpg

IMGA0039.jpg

IMGA0038.jpg

IMGA0037.jpg

IMGA0036.jpg

IMGA0034.jpg

IMGA0033-1.jpg

oit...wheres pic of my ride?hahaha nevermind...best la TT yesterday,layan angin malam kat batu kawan sooo coolll...till we meet again next TT...on the way balik singgah McD,lapar heheh...