Man set on fire, private parts severed!!!

JtuneD

KAJANG: The charred body of a man whose private parts were severed was found at a sports centre in Cheras Perdana, Balakong.

The remains of Chew Thiam Hock, 30 (pic), an unemployed man from Kampung Baru Balakong, was discovered by a group of girls who were walking towards the park to play netball at 4.30pm yesterday.

The body was found at the foot of a hill, about 15m high, located at one end of the park.

Kajang police chief Asst Comm Rosli Mohd Nizam said it is believed that Chew met his assailants at the park around noon.

“We believe Chew was repeatedly assaulted by several men before they cut off his private parts and set him on fire. Both his thighs were also slashed. We believe Chew tried to scale the hill but slipped,” ACP Rosli said, adding the victim suffered 80% burns.

He said police believed the motive for the killing could be revenge or jealousy, adding, however, that investigations were ongoing.

:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/12/4/nation/19655635&sec=nation

Any merchant here selling metal underwear?

CF underwear would be better :p

Cheap and easy ... Wrap it with aluminium foil, or custom 2" lead underwear just in-case they use particle beam on your little bro ... :hmmmm:

thanks god...that is not S_95 or Magxxxx or Cyber-bro........

Oh.. thanks to god ar....
I though the one who done this is Dr Maha-Jin coz he need to do some experiment for his student / client.... correct ar Cybernation...:thefinger:

Or customer that not playing money for his consultation....
We have to be grateful for his job.. clean...:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Police havent catch u ar....

:burnout:........

I though the one who done this is Dr Maha-Jin coz he need to do some experiment for his student / client.... correct ar Cybernation...:thefinger:

We have to be grateful for his job.. clean...:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Police havent catch u ar....

:burnout:........

not me la...but i just teaching 1 of my patient to do so...wat a great job i can says...:rofl:

Mag....maybe u r rite...Dr Maha JIN is a very dangerous professor...once he failed the experiment!! Tats it...Close cased!:proud:

Btw, where is dude S-95 huh??? It's been awhile din see him post edy..kekeke:burnout:

Mag....maybe u r rite...Dr Maha JIN is a very dangerous professor...once he failed the experiment!! Tats it...Close cased!:proud:

Btw, where is dude S-95 huh??? It's been awhile din see him post edy..kekeke:burnout:

he now still stuck in Bkt Aman...
seems like he really involved in this kind of case...even Anna's case...:confused:

not me la...but i just teaching 1 of my patient to do so...wat a great job i can says...:rofl:

Like this also can ar...
Fuh.. really pity ur assistant... coz dun knoe when they will be ur victim...:thefinger::thefinger:

I thinks he is having dim sum qua.. or bah kut teh...hehehehehe

that's what i oso thought!!..
dai sei..

Dai sei.. dun let him sei ma... let him alive.. can suffer for his whole life...
If I done this for sure I will let him alive...hehehehehe

he now still stuck in Bkt Aman...
seems like he really involved in this kind of case...even Anna's case...:confused:

This one u also knoe ar... u really the organiser man....:thefinger:.....heheheheheehe

Yo, I'm immortal and I cannot die. From what I can gather, this is my conclusion.

The victim: a male by the name of Chew
- There was some girls who were playing netball and this Chew thought he was all so f'kin good and try to get some fark out of the girls. Little did he know, when he was trying to do a 1-man-gang-rape on the netball girls, there were other girls who's not arrived yet. When the other girls arrived, it turns out that the other girls were tough girls who looked like guys (f'kin tomboys). These girls beat the fark outta Chew, who was already naked from waist down in his earlier attempt to fark the other girls. Then, before Chew was BBQ-ed, the tomboys saw his nakedness and realized that it's been a while since they had dicks in their mouth.

So, the few tough tomboy girls gnawed at his dick, fighting to suck it but they fough so hard that they ripped his dick and balls out of chew's body. In the process of fighting, the tomboy's sharp nails also slashed chew's thighs, who is now moaning but unsure whether it's supposed to be moans of pain or moans of extreme pleasure. The tomboys then though that since the dick and balls are of no further use (it's already out of the man's body), they might as well BBQ the owner of the dick too.

When Chew realized that the tomboys were getting really 'hot', with fuel and torches in their hand, he tried to run away without his balls and dick. He tried to climb the 15 meter high Gunung Cheras Kechik but while climbing half way, he realized that his dick and balls are not with him. So he slipped and fell back down to the ground while trying to get down the Gunung Cheras Kechik. That's when the tomboys got to him, poured Shell V-Power racing on him and torched the f'kin day lights and sleeping night lights out of Chew. Then, all the girls left the scene very quickly by fuelling their pussies with the remaining Shell V Power racing fuel, and sprinting away like MaiKerl ShoeMaker's Eff Wan car.

Yo, I'm immortal and I cannot die. From what I can gather, this is my conclusion.

The victim: a male by the name of Chew
- There was some girls who were playing netball and this Chew thought he was all so f'kin good and try to get some fark out of the girls. Little did he know, when he was trying to do a 1-man-gang-rape on the netball girls, there were other girls who's not arrived yet. When the other girls arrived, it turns out that the other girls were tough girls who looked like guys (f'kin tomboys). These girls beat the fark outta Chew, who was already naked from waist down in his earlier attempt to fark the other girls. Then, before Chew was BBQ-ed, the tomboys saw his nakedness and realized that it's been a while since they had dicks in their mouth. So, the few tough tomboy girls gnawed at his dick, fighting to suck it but they fough so hard that they ripped his dick and balls out of chew's body. In the process of fighting, the tomboy's sharp nails also slashed chew's thighs, who is now moaning but unsure whether it's supposed to be moans of pain or moans of extreme pleasure. The tomboys then though that since the dick and balls are of no further use (it's already out of the man's body), they might as well BBQ the owner of the dick too. When Chew realized that the tomboys were getting really 'hot', with fuel and torches in their hand, he tried to run away without his balls and dick. He tried to climb the 15 meter high Gunung Cheras Kechik but while climbing half way, he realized that his dick and balls are not with him. So he slipped and fell back down to the ground while trying to get down the Gunung Cheras Kechik. That's when the tomboys got to him, poured Shell V-Power racing on him and torched the f'kin day lights and sleeping night lights out of Chew. Then, all the girls left the scene very quickly by fuelling their pussies with the remaining Shell V Power racing fuel, and sprinting away like MaiKerl ShoeMaker's Eff Wan car.

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: to S_95

Has anyone heard the news last nite about this case. The Poo-list claim it was a suicide where the man pour himself with gasoline, set himself on fire (of course witnessed by some passer-by), and during the blaze, some dogs came up and decided to have sausage and fishballs ... And that's how it happened (of course again, witnessed by some passer-by) ....

What sort of fucked up idea is that? The guy on fire, no one came help, and some dogs gonna come eat a flaming meat ... And if so, no one at least come help again???