Pls looking for Toyota Camry Silver 7614!!!

Assholes. Why can't they be satisfied wif their own women? Too fat n ugly issit?

case closed. She is fine now...released unharmed. thanks for every1 who helping spread out the msg...thanks a million..

jin,
Where you get the news la? Why so fast wan? Got any news of new china girls coming ar? hahahaha Also, don't bother about that onso fella la. Misspell camry no big deal. But we still need to kill those bastards who caught her la. Nevermind. Will keep a look out for that camry and kill at will.

Saw the news in china press today. Luckily she is ok and nothing harmful happened to her!
Those bastards coz of Rm5000, kidnap someone...shity!

Thank goodness, 1 in a million escaped unharmed! Bravo to the G for their policy...... an essenbly man (lately) even suggested to allow more immigration of indons "TO INCREASE BUMI POPULATION"?????? I mean, come on things dont work this way la lets just say....whats with his (and others who share the same tought) mindset???? zzzzz

it only came out in china press? nowonder, i was flipping through star and NST to update myself. thank god, hope the police (unlikely) will get those fcuktards. :mad:

by the way...she is pretty...lucky the indons not dsperado...
if not...sighz...gau tim-ed her already...

Seriously, why do you guys keep on saying indon, while she was abducted by local chinese??

That's how ppl kill the dog first then only ask question...mah. So, who and who is having the first hand news or the truth....see...how to trust anyone...even the number given cannot be sure. In na dei.

so, dun trust la...
if ur gf or ur kids or ur wife facing the same case, some1 just told u some wrong info...at the moment, can u calm down to ask those ppl how true it is or u just goto make report & sms all ur fren>>>???
dun give the fucking comment when u dunno anythings...

not happy..?? next time when u saw some sms or some thread like this, just pls dun enter. thanks...

Seriously, why do you guys keep on saying indon, while she was abducted by local chinese??

at that moment, some Bangla said its indon, so... just said "Bliv is Indon"...didn't said its really Indon b4, we dicuss Indon is not involve of this case after all..

Lennon,
Cos we're all doing it the m'sia govt way.... the discriminating way. hahahaha
just kidding dude... although we know it's partly true. hahaha

so, dun trust la...
if ur gf or ur kids or ur wife facing the same case, some1 just told u some wrong info...at the moment, can u calm down to ask those ppl how true it is or u just goto make report & sms all ur fren>>>???
dun give the fucking comment when u dunno anythings...

not happy..?? next time when u saw some sms or some thread like this, just pls dun enter. thanks...

That's why ppl screwed when they simply push the panic button. more ppl will die instead. When ppl dunno anything, u make them more confuse...that's where choas breaks. Seems more like u not happy instead...sorry bro for being busy body...just amusing to read through the thread....sorry about yur gf being kidnap....good samaritan always gets threat.