Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

thanx 4 ur caring nature..:smile:
it reminds me of a similar incident that happen near a hypermarket here last year..
a lady in her late 30's was abducted & bundle into a black Kenari by 4 guys, while waiting for her family 2 fetch her after finish work at 10pm..
it's a daily routine 4 her 2 wait by the roadside..
2 remains in car while 2 came down to abduct her..
next morning she was found bruised & rape at a secluded area..
she was stripped of her clothings..
she was traumatised..

i dun mind to paralyzed those fucker if i got chance to catch them...got bunch of lawyer buruk back up at my back....just bring it on...
personally, i really hate Indon. i racist their whole races of Indon. just hope their country will disappear coz of volcano & tsunami & earthquake. :mad:

Gosh.. Padini is my fave brand besides MNG..
hope she's unharmed..
i pray for her safe return..

thanks my sweetheart PA, Mel.
Thanks for the pray...thanks...:adore:

TQ 'Boss'..
we both are kind-hearted souls..:smile:
hence Boss~PA relationship clicks!..:wink:

neway i do lotsa good deeds..
hence i am truly blessed..:smile:

TQ 'Boss'..
we both are kind-hearted souls..:smile:
hence Boss~PA relationship clicks!..:wink:

neway i do lotsa good deeds..
hence i am truly blessed..:smile:

mayb u r the kind-hearted souls...:love:

but me mayb not...i just cares when things happened beside me....& my races...
sorry, i'm just disappointed my dearest PA...

hope she iis still in 1 piece and unharm.

could be revenge scene from those jealous guys around her. anyway, pls ensure ur gf never walk alone in quiet place...or at least carry a safety weapon with them.

i guess i have to buy 2 pepper spray and knife for my gf...

mayb u r the kind-hearted souls...:love:

but me mayb not...i just cares when things happened beside me....& my races...
sorry, i'm just disappointed my dearest PA...

no worries..
every individual have their own ways of doing things..

when ppl treat me good, i'll return double the dose..:smile:

hope she iis still in 1 piece and unharm.

could be revenge scene from those jealous guys around her. anyway, pls ensure ur gf never walk alone in quiet place...or at least carry a safety weapon with them.

i guess i have to buy 2 pepper spray and knife for my gf...

i want!..:tongue:

Yes, hope she's unharmed. Damn...I hate to hear such this case.
Innocent ppl as a victim...Always like that. Arghhh....

Padini staff was kidnapped!!!

victim: Dora (25 yrs old) - Chinese girl

bastards: 3 Men in a (gold / silverish)
Toyota Camry 7641

kidnapped location: Padini Office, Glenmarie, Shah Alam

kidnapped time: 9.30am, 28 Nov 2007 (Wednesday)

pls see Avis' email below for further details & Dora's photo

pls call 999 IMMEDIATELY or notify Avis 012 4051233

Regards,
Natalie Cheng

Parkson Corp. Sdn Bhd
Tel : 603 - 3344 9889 (ext : 2910)
Fax : 603 - 3344 2889

----- Forwarded by Natalie Cheng/Parkson on 28/11/2007 11:35 AM ----- ATTENTION PLS!!!
[email protected]
28/11/2007 11:14 AM

To
soon soon , [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
cc

Subject
Fw: Urgent !!

D
ear All,
An unfortunate thing has happened my friend. She has been kidnapped by 3 men this morning, 9.20am, 28 Nov 07 near Padini office, Glenmarie, Shah Alam. The lastest news we have, is at that car is located around the Klang area. It has been said that they are near by a construction site.
Please help to forward this by SMS to all your friends especially those who stay & work in Klang.
Please, please, please help us find her. If you have see her please call the police 999 IMMEDIATELY or myself 012 4051233 or LianSee 016 284 6182.
http://us.f346.mail.yahoo.com/ya/download/us/ShowLetter?box=Inbox&MsgId=8836_30128187_3304_3053_23582_0_13230_43351_1783283250&bodyPart=2&YY=64791&y5beta=yes&y5beta=yes&order=down&sort=date&pos=0&view=a&head=b&Idx=6
If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact me.
Thank you.

Leong Lian See, Ms
Department Coordinator, Merchandising
PADINI DOT COM SDN BHD ( 510558-H )
No. 19, Jalan U1 / 20,
Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park,
40150, Shah Alam.
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel : 603 5123 3633
DID : 603 5039 7007
Fax : 603 5569 5242
Mobile : 6016 284 6182

Added Updated News!!!29/11/2007,9:03am
Case Closed....have reply from 1 of the contact say that she is fine now & all under control & say thx every 1 4 help!!!

Maybe she just went for breakfast, yumcha and all nite long parties instead ...

Any details why the "kidnap" and the sudden re-accurrance again?

received a forward mail with the picture of that girl attached. If thats her then she is quite pretty.

well since she is back, so the focus should be the kidnapper now......continue with the 5W 1H....When, Where, What, Why ,Who, How?

ya,id be interested to know what happened aswell ????? why so strange one ?

Added Updated News!!!29/11/2007,9:03am
Case Closed....have reply from 1 of the contact say that she is fine now & all under control & say thx every 1 4 help!!!

Yo fren,

Are u sure abt de info u posted?! If yes, Thx god for it tht she is save... And i shall close off my thread in my MLOC forum too if its proven tht she is alright now!!!

What actually happened?! Was tht really a 'kidnapped'?! Or jus fren fren play play?! :hmmmm:

Anyway, good tht she is fine...