sigh.......... :(
jin,
I think it's time I initiate "Project M Robbers". Take from the rich M and give to the non M poors.

Led by our very own s95
quickride, If I lead, there'll be a major air strike and Project M will end in a short time. hahaha
jin,
Luckily you didn't say maha satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma hahaha
40 cents before General Election, it will shoot up to RM1.00 or Government will remove all petrol incentive after General Election. Mark my work, same to do with Highway price increase, Government will try to do everything before General Election to help the rakyat (but using Rakyat's money) to pay the highway company so that the price won't goes up or goes up at a control level, after Election, you need to take care of yourself, and they will tell you, (Nazri in particular), " Rakyat elect us to run the country, we are the chosen 1, we re-present Rakyat, we re-present Malaysia" They have forgot they are just UMNO. Highway company are UMNO company also, how MIC member get richer?
I don't see how Khairy's and his father-in-law's (Pak Lah) idea on change the incentive schema work (luxury car lesser incentive, but normal vehicle higher)
40 cents before General Election, it will shoot up to RM1.00 or Government will remove all petrol incentive after General Election. Mark my work, same to do with Highway price increase, Government will try to do everything before General Election to help the rakyat (but using Rakyat's money) to pay the highway company so that the price won't goes up or goes up at a control level, after Election, you need to take care of yourself, and they will tell you, (Nazri in particular), " Rakyat elect us to run the country, we are the chosen 1, we re-present Rakyat, we re-present Malaysia" They have forgot they are just UMNO. Highway company are UMNO company also, how MIC member get richer?
I don't see how Khairy's and his father-in-law's (Pak Lah) idea on change the incentive schema work (luxury car lesser incentive, but normal vehicle higher)

YOU HEARD IT PEOPLE! Our very very own satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima always give out commands. We will have major AIR STRIKE!!!

jin,Stay beside satria ah some-lan-jiao pangsai-ma Maha-Satri-Ah-sembilan-pang-lima/......always...waiting for ur order sir...![]()
jin,
first order out. Assemble all your mat revits and go take out the minah rempits. While doing that, have a go at the bohsia's too. hahahaha

welcome....but must ask the Mahai-S-95 1st...I can help you on the girls...![]()