toyota LE club

uplated frommy friend, the LE 7749 is loaded with small supercharger (AE92 early generation), therefore my friend can smoked the LE all the way.

However, my friend said he last night tested with SEG with the first gen 'big' charger (AE92 last generation = 170ps), this supercharged with some modded, ie extractor & piping,etc. They run at 0-1000m, both car at same speed until last 150m the BT overtake the supercharger...
So from the result, the LE with 170ps supercharger sure can smoke my friend's BT, Dont say the AE101 version supercharger (175ps)...

My friend said he willing to share want he have to your, so you all can meet him this sunday at sg. siput, he dont want to list his contact no here....want to meet him, just the word mentioned early, just go to sg. siput and ask anyone where the location of the family got most SEG in sg. siput that you all will know where he stay...

that i said "FXXK OFF" to him when i heard from him, and your asked why i FXXK OFF him....

Almost forget to make a correction...As yesterday i said he got 2 cars 1JZ as well for VVT-i & VVTL-i. My friend corrected my statement that actually is VVT & VVT-i...

bro..since your friend so lan-si...don;t mention his name or his stuff here anymore la...just forget about him la....if you are so piss off, than don;t talk about him anymore...

ya i will off away from here, since my friend already know the type of engine for the LE..

in conclude, LE loaded with 170ps or 175ps big supercharger shall can smoke the BT...

that is of cause true...hehhehe...don;t off from this thread...just stick around and lepak2 with us...just don't mention his stuff anymore enough lor....

why not go to look for him this sunday since he in sg. siput ? I also wish to see the result of how far or BT behind the LE big supercharged...from the result, it will help me to make decision that whether i need to light-weight my car or not.......hi hi hi my car running with 2 big amps, 2 subwoofers, heavily pieces of partition wood & loads of soundproof mat.....

that i said "FXXK OFF" to him when i heard from him, and your asked why i FXXK OFF him....

Almost forget to make a correction...As yesterday i said he got 2 cars 1JZ as well for VVT-i & VVTL-i. My friend corrected my statement that actually is VVT & VVT-i...

ooo......

haha... u scared me, since when 1JZ got VVTL-i.....

why not go to look for him this sunday since he in sg. siput ? I also wish to see the result of how far or BT behind the LE big supercharged...from the result, it will help me to make decision that whether i need to light-weight my car or not.......hi hi hi my car running with 2 big amps, 2 subwoofers, heavily pieces of partition wood & loads of soundproof mat.....

sg.siput not small ler... how to korek him out wo...

if ur fren go to menglembu area and lan si lan si sure will kena tapao one, most of the toyota car there all power power one....

he lan-si only he is most SEG car family. He not lan-si other...

I think i need to study the Ipoh Map fromgoogle-earth..all the place u mentioned and you all mentioned i dont know ler.. where menglembu again?
better to know this place, if got oppotunity to ipoh can drop to this place to see how modded the power power toyota....

haha go and buy a map lo,
many ppls said ipoh road harder then kl road....
my fren went there also get lost one kakaka.....

yeah i agree with 7...ipoh road like crazy wan...although i also selalu turun ipoh, everytime sure miss a conner wan......buy map also not much can help...hehehhe...

No lar, I don't agree coz Ipoh's roads have basically unchanged or changed very little for past 20 yrs. Unlike KL, the road projects are never ending one. After 2-3 mths you go to the same place, the road blocked already, making way for a new flyover !

Some places you want to go is just beside the highway on the opposite side of the road but you can't find a way how to cross over to the other side. One junction missed, you end up on another highway already. To make U-turn also dunno how many kms away. The signboards also all like kok, cannot be trusted one; either too far away from the junction you're supposed to turn or too near.:thefinger:

If you're lost & ask KL folks, they'll tell you,"Orr, very easy one. Just take the LDP, highway, cut thru Kesas highway then go thru MRR2 then ..." Wei, we're not from there mar, I don't even know the locations in front of me or behind me. How to find ?

So the next time KL ppl ask me for directions if got lost in S'wan, I'll tell them," Orr....very easy one, you go thru Kg. Cina highway, then cut thru DSK, then go out from Lekir side only, very easy one..." See if they know what I'm talking about or not.:biggrin:

ha ha ha
i heard kg cina, the 福州饼 there, aksed someone buy for me from there
i hear friend said Lekir, but dont where
i never hear DSK...

ha ha u from s'wan, i got one lan-si friend there, he said his bungalow house there got crocodile specimen, the largest crocodile hunted in s'wan twenty years ago..he is from Ling family..

sincere1, wah you have alot of Lan-si friends leh..how come uh???hehhhe

bro 2O2R, yes, i know must be crazy if you go KL and got lost. But if you know where to go, that should be ok...KL roads have more useable signs compare to other...no offence ok..

if you follow the KL traffic signal, the signal will lead you to the highway toll and you have to pay toll. Actually, sometime you can use the alternative road which is shorter and FREE !!! For traffic jam ma..every where is jam, you want to pay toll you need to jam also..

hehhee..yeah you are right...that why when i in kl, i will try not to use the tol road./.....just use the alternative road....