toyota LE club

ha ha ha
i heard kg cina, the 福州饼 there, aksed someone buy for me from there
i hear friend said Lekir, but dont where
i never hear DSK...

ha ha u from s'wan, i got one lan-si friend there, he said his bungalow house there got crocodile specimen, the largest crocodile hunted in s'wan twenty years ago..he is from Ling family..
That's the point lor, some places in KL even KL people also don't know but they expect out of town people to know. FYI, DSK stands for Dato Seri Kamarudin, it's a kampong in Seri Manjung side.

Ling ?:hmmmm: Almost all the Hock Chiew folks here have the same surnames, bro. It's either Ling, Ding, Ting, Ngoi & etc are typical Hock Chiew surnames. Either they're from here or from Sarawak, mostly.

Lansi people is everywhere, it's an attitude problem.:biggrin:

bro 2O2R, yes, i know must be crazy if you go KL and got lost. But if you know where to go, that should be ok...KL roads have more useable signs compare to other...no offence ok..
That's the thing lar, IF you know, then it won't be a problem at all. Just like what you said about Ipoh lor. I know Ipoh mar, that's why I said it's easy lor.:biggrin:

if you follow the KL traffic signal, the signal will lead you to the highway toll and you have to pay toll. Actually, sometime you can use the alternative road which is shorter and FREE !!! For traffic jam ma..every where is jam, you want to pay toll you need to jam also..
It's not about paying the toll coz I don't use them everyday but it's about getting lost. That's frustrating ! :mad:

if you follow the KL traffic signal, the signal will lead you to the highway toll and you have to pay toll. Actually, sometime you can use the alternative road which is shorter and FREE !!! For traffic jam ma..every where is jam, you want to pay toll you need to jam also..

everytime go to kl also kao kao kena toll one :bawling:
then in town jam jam jam!!:banghead:

The Ling Family, he said used to be the Mining 'King' in S'wan. The "Tun Ling Leong Sick" father is his father's brother...

In KL not only toll and jam..but also police road block frequently. Today morning got another round of road block at town entrance road..heard that cause of the action of 'Bersih' something...mahai heavyx1000 jam

in KL,parking damn expensive..hehehe..if want free parking, than shopping should be at tesco/jusco...giant maybe...hehhe...but others..wah...park kira hours wan..

:biggrin: :biggrin: hehehe..dat y la some people in KL kaya..kaya with parking money la bro..
hehe...i like traffic jam at uptown....can cuci mata skit...

The Ling Family, he said used to be the Mining 'King' in S'wan. The "Tun Ling Leong Sick" father is his father's brother...

In KL not only toll and jam..but also police road block frequently. Today morning got another round of road block at town entrance road..heard that cause of the action of 'Bersih' something...mahai heavyx1000 jam

bro...i once see horror movie dat title ler..hehe

cis! aper la!!!! i kasi makan jer if "it" really come out hehehe.....

oh no! oh no! "it's" here!!! help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

play play ahh..1 a.m dah ni...the THING quite hungry for blood dis time ler...

alamak...scared mau balik rumah...damn...

Lan...dis friday u must coming down to manjung...no reasons anymore..hehehe...come2 wif ur frennzzz..ajak panjang sekali....

ya lorr...hehehe...jgn amik ati lann ek...come laaa...invite frennzz from ipoh oso...."d more d merrier"...than we decide wat plan onwards...hehe

Ya lor, Lan, joke-joke only ar, don't "small heart" ar.:biggrin: No joke no fun mar. Hehehe.

Kami mengalu-alukan kedatangan anda semua !:biggrin:

Lan...dis friday u must coming down to manjung...no reasons anymore..hehehe...come2 wif ur frennzzz..ajak panjang sekali....

ahah....sekali lagi thousand apologies la bang....got kursus from friday to sunday at Trolak ler...

Ya lor, Lan, joke-joke only ar, don't "small heart" ar.:biggrin: No joke no fun mar. Hehehe.

Kami mengalu-alukan kedatangan anda semua !:biggrin:

heheh....noo heart feeling la bro...:biggrin: :biggrin: kenai sudah lama...

i no hal punya but if nak invite others tu hehehe...like always ler...had to put the red karpet first...hehe..

but last time meeting we have planning a konvoi to lumut....i will updated it to u guys soon...