That's the point lor, some places in KL even KL people also don't know but they expect out of town people to know. FYI, DSK stands for Dato Seri Kamarudin, it's a kampong in Seri Manjung side.ha ha ha
i heard kg cina, the 福州饼 there, aksed someone buy for me from there
i hear friend said Lekir, but dont where
i never hear DSK...
ha ha u from s'wan, i got one lan-si friend there, he said his bungalow house there got crocodile specimen, the largest crocodile hunted in s'wan twenty years ago..he is from Ling family..
Ling ?:hmmmm: Almost all the Hock Chiew folks here have the same surnames, bro. It's either Ling, Ding, Ting, Ngoi & etc are typical Hock Chiew surnames. Either they're from here or from Sarawak, mostly.
Lansi people is everywhere, it's an attitude problem.

That's the thing lar, IF you know, then it won't be a problem at all. Just like what you said about Ipoh lor. I know Ipoh mar, that's why I said it's easy lor.bro 2O2R, yes, i know must be crazy if you go KL and got lost. But if you know where to go, that should be ok...KL roads have more useable signs compare to other...no offence ok..

It's not about paying the toll coz I don't use them everyday but it's about getting lost. That's frustrating !if you follow the KL traffic signal, the signal will lead you to the highway toll and you have to pay toll. Actually, sometime you can use the alternative road which is shorter and FREE !!! For traffic jam ma..every where is jam, you want to pay toll you need to jam also..