Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

some said DAC are king some said ADABI some said 500

i think ef 2door white colour will be king vtec at kota bharu after this...bcoz this car 'peram' very long at king vtec wshop in pandan indah...hehehehe:adore: :biggrin:

The real 'sleeper' kelantanese vteckiller with 4doors white eg body>>NAS****
Very low profile one...beware guys.
Lama dah tak balik kb..hehe

The real 'sleeper' kelantanese vteckiller with 4doors white eg body>>NAS****
Very low profile one...beware guys.
Lama dah tak balik kb..hehe
NAS is not the real 'sleeper' anymore...the real vtec king is coming soon...:adore: BCS ef 2door is the real 'sleeper'...hahahaha.....

Kota Bharu VTEC Drag king...??!!

so, how bout the white EF9 from Spelex Garage (gerenti tipu customer), can anybody discribe his ranking..??? huhuhu......

I got a msg from keat the owner of DAC 5228 white ek to mr wan, he said why don't you try your luck with BEJ red eg 1st since the BEJ owner also wanna have a repeat game with ADABI. no hard feeling just some friendly game... cheers !

Ok mr.Jose.. I'll repeat that game (with BEJ).
Can u deal it for me? My machine is ready now.. T/Q

-69`ers-b20vtec @ ADAbi

interesting game....
let mo know tuhhhh bro....
dont silap starting and angkat minyak awal sudohhhhhhh.....

terengganu sprint test

Terengganu Sprint Test
Date: 21 February 2008 (thursday)
time: 9 pm

Prize for all category:
1st : RM1000 + SINOPEC Lubricant
2nd: RM700 + SINOPEC Lubricant
3rd: RM 500 + SINOPEC Lubricant
4rd: SINOPEC Lubricant

(the price is fix, not depend on the numbers of participant)

for thoose who register early can get survenior, it is SINOPEC Lubricant SAE20/50. so, come and register early..........

Main Sponser: PCSB & Genuine Club.
others Sponser: RK-M, SSS, EXEL, SINOPEC.

any enquiries, please call: 0199848376 (Mr.Rosli)

Thanks mr.Jose.. i will wait for ur reply. :burnout:

Fussion_R,
Don't worry... This time i'll make sure that i did not "buat silap" again

BEJ is ready too and even the Refurbished DAC 5228 is ready for repeat, heard that DAC is back on it's track now, do call his owner Keat for some arrangement, Wan69s i believe you got his contact =) Cheers