This is what Malaysians have become...

It's the same everywhere else in the world lah. Typical city-folk mentality.

The Satria from TEAM FUZE parking in handicap lot case I remember well.

The reason the Satria owner said was "....late for movie appointment......" :hmmmm:

THe picture of this TEAM FUZE satria was posted somewhere in this forum.

And the irony of it was rather than an apology, other TEAM FUZE members came to defend the retarded Satria owner by saying ".....there are people out there who are jealous of us TEAM FUZE and victimizing on the Satria....."

The Satria from TEAM FUZE parking in handicap lot case I remember well.

The reason the Satria owner said was "....late for movie appointment......" :hmmmm:

THe picture of this TEAM FUZE satria was posted somewhere in this forum.

And the irony of it was rather than an apology, other TEAM FUZE members came to defend the retarded Satria owner by saying ".....there are people out there who are jealous of us TEAM FUZE and victimizing on the Satria....."

Birds of a feather...

The crime:- parking in a handicap lot, without a handicap sticker or even being handicap

What's more sad:- The Curve's "so called security guards" not even bothered to enforce the rules they set.

Noticed that the Handicap lot has a different floor color than the normal lots.

hey...i think i know this fella...one of my neighbour la..will try to snap one pic for u guys. He use to park his vehicle in an INCONSIDERATE manner one wo..

Maybe he carried a handicapped passenger. Can't jump to conclusions.

doesn't matter la bro, if he carried 10 handicapped passengers in his/her car. Drop all 10 of them off at the nearest lift, then go park your car in a normal lot.

the whole purpose of the lot is meant for the handicap DRIVER...not the handicap PASSENGER...

Its not the same. Come to Australia or any developed country and you will see the difference.

I lived in Australia for nine years. Aussie roads-users are far and away much more courteous than their Malaysians counterparts but I'm inclined to say that the closer you get to big cities such as Melbourne or Sydney, the less polite people will become if compared to, say for example, Hobart. Once you get into the Holiday Season with all the Christmas shopping rush, that's when most the a$$hat drivers make an appearance.

I would agree with the other poster about America....it can be doghouse when it comes to rude and aggresive drivers.

Of course it makes no excuse for us Malaysians to behave in such a manner, especially since we like to tell the world how polite we are (we are not actually..at best, we are insensitive).

I tend to wave and acknowledge drivers who gave way to me. I even wave to traffic cops and give them the 'thumbs up' at controlled intersections on a regular basis. I wonder how many Malaysians drivers actually do that. Most of the drivers to whom I give way do not even give a courteous wave....and sad to say, in my personal experience, women are the most indifferent in this respect....then again I have been known to give the finger salute to drivers who really deserve it.

Wei... malaysia is BAGUS OK? don hentam Malaysia! We love Malaysia! here everything boleh ok! don simply say shits ok? WE LOVE U NEGARAKU!

*ahem*

Ya ya ....Malaysia Boleh. Sampai make love with mistress in Batu Pahat hotel pun kena masuk DVD. kekeke

mayb the driver is really a handicapp... mayb he havent buy the sign to stick in his car... mayb he dont want people discriminate him by putting the tag...

btw, i got color blind... do that make me legible for disable parking as well??...

actually u cannot drive if u r color blind, its illegal :hmmmm:

The crime:- parking in a handicap lot, without a handicap sticker or even being handicap

What's more sad:- The Curve's "so called security guards" not even bothered to enforce the rules they set.

Noticed that the Handicap lot has a different floor color than the normal lots.

this thing is happening all over m'sia, i've seen it a few times once in tesco ampang.... the driver and family are NOT handicap but selamba park in the handicap parking..... haiyah.... wut if a real Handicap comes...where to park...plus tesco ampang parking iz always crowded..... this is wut i call lack of civic minded... once i ask the driver (non-handicap) parking in a handicap slot to park elsewhere as that is a handicap parking...u know that guy scolded me and said "parking penuh sini kosong and dekat dgn pintu masuk. Aku punya sukalah nk parking kat mana... kereta aku..." waaahhh... luckily my wife iz there and i dun wanna kecoh2.... but to this extent we have become....hmmmmmmmm nak kata bodoh.... kereta besar.....belajar tinggi2...hmmmm...anyways pardon my language.... just my luahan perasaan..hehehehehe

actually u cannot drive if u r color blind, its illegal :hmmmm:
cannot ka? i thought if you got doctor recommendation from a certified doctor for reason lets say the color blind can be corrected using special glasses...shud be no issue rite?

Alfie, how do you get ur license in the first place...hope is not AGONG license?....sorry if this question insulted you...i'm just curious and concerned :adore:

cannot ka? i thought if you got doctor recommendation from a certified doctor for reason lets say the color blind can be corrected using special glasses...shud be no issue rite?

Alfie, how do you get ur license in the first place...hope is not AGONG license?....sorry if this question insulted you...i'm just curious and concerned :adore:

papagoines...you didn't read the post correctly. I'm not the one who is color blind ler, it's SkyWalker.

Let's start a new ZerotoHundred category in the Forum. We can call it "Asses & their Cars"

Then we can flame all these inconsiderate buggers to hell....

Actually does the "impotent" in sex consider physical disable?? if yes maybe the driver having this problem. Its

ill blame the guard.if reinforcement been done people dont simply park there. it already written there misuse will be clamp. but no action taken thats y people simply misuse it.

papagoines...you didn't read the post correctly. I'm not the one who is color blind ler, it's SkyWalker.

Let's start a new ZerotoHundred category in the Forum. We can call it "Asses & their Cars"

Then we can flame all these inconsiderate buggers to hell....
sorry alfie.... misread somehow :adore: