• Recaro.jpg
    Recaro.jpg
    31.3 KB · Views: 416
  • Evo sit.jpg
    Evo sit.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 365
free bump nice item bro...

if serious buyer, jz call him directly or sms him..no credit to contact the seller, then how to buy the seat la...sumore say not recaro ka?????...pm pm oni going to take DAYS...choyyyy...

Wow..!! Direct sound.. :biggrin:

free bump nice item bro...

if serious buyer, jz call him directly or sms him..no credit to contact the seller, then how to buy the seat la...sumore say not recaro ka?????...pm pm oni going to take DAYS...choyyyy...

hahaha,btl tu bro..thanks bro for ur komen..berminat sms pun tak pe 012-2230344

why u so angry with me??? u the seller ka...??
so bz...

mcm ni la bro,klu bro btl2 berminat sms sy pun takpe n kita jmp,bro blh tgk sendiri seat ni ok..pls sms me at 012-2230344

That's right bro..... Huhuhuu.. :biggrin:

Wow, that's a hot thread! So is this the stolen Recaros as claimed, or just a coincidence that a similar burnt mark is at the same spot as Calvin's? The seller should clear it out with Calvin- I'm sure none of us like to buy something only to be accused that it could be a stolen property thereafter.

Just my 2 sen's worth!

cannot sell ka???

If you really interested then just call this guy.
Make an appointment and deal..
That simple. No need to reply and keeping reply...
Is that right..?? Huh...
:nurse:

If you really interested then just call this guy.
Make an appointment and deal..
That simple. No need to reply and keeping reply...
Is that right..?? Huh...
:nurse:

another mad guy hehehhehee

Yeah... i'm a mad guy.
Then you..?
If you thing you're right then why you deleted all your post reply..??
Acting as if nothing happened. Huh...

haiyaaaa..no gaduh2 la..iz282 say right what,if u want...make appoiment with me n see my seat evo2 la,selayangman if u intrested u sms me la,dunt kerap tanya2 je,u tell me serius buyer but no money to sms me ka??haiyaaa..bikin susah org saje...