owners club kancil..

aikz.sorry to hear that bro..my fuel line burst and batt died.not as bad but still sux.

today damn bad luck
my car broke at round about,luckily i did not drive fast only 30km/h else my back will be bang.
the fuel pump seems like not working.and the ooooo sound go off.shake it then only it back alive.even worse is at my hometown Kluang cannot find L2 fuel tank.

sad to hear such thing.. like this u better find L2 fuel tank liao lol... becareful when driving it man... peace...
:rock:

aikz.sorry to hear that bro..my fuel line burst and batt died.not as bad but still sux.

aiyo.. pity you man... but get use to it ok liao la...
u ask uncle about mine.. more worst....

1 - radiator stuck.. so... wash... 50 bucks gone
2 - fan motor kong.. kelisa type.. so.. change... another 50 bucks gone
3 - wiring crazy coz by fan relay.. so.. use 1 day to check it and then change relay thus one sensor kong also... 100 bucks gone...
4 - after that sucks.. man... alternator kong... so change again.... 120 bucks gone
5 - stupid relay kong again... change another time... 15 bucks gone
somemore lost 2 bottle of Toyota long life coolant and 1 bottle of Cepsa coolant.. KNN.. 40 bucks gone

before that.. more worst...

aircond compressor kong cause by aircond hose blow.. change.. then service once shot but then follow by the valve together...huhu.. KNN:mad: man... 550 bucks gone for changing near to 60% of the aircond system...change 1 high suction hose, valve, drier, compresor, 'o'ring wash cooling coil bla bla bla la....
Aircond gas... fuh.. dun know how many lost there....

somemore... steering rack bush kong.. change another set.. 120 bucks gone aligment and balancing...lazy to mention the price liao....

for your info.. this thing happens within 3 months... the cost....fuh...
can buy half of L5 engine liao.. near to that....:mad: ... what to do.. get use to it ok liao la...:biggrin:

wat is the market price or fair price for me to sell my car huh?95 660 with l2 inside?

huh:hmmmm: wanna to sell off our kancil so early:hmmmm:....
think twice man.... once all fix then it will be ok liao..
actually my problem is very normal coz I drive around 5000 km a month... so, ware and tare part kong very normal only... somemore just fix AFC NEO... so bhp increase and some of the parts can not stand coz old liao....:biggrin:

fair price:hmmmm: depends on how you want deal with the one whom wanna to buy lo...

yesterday i went to tried my luck,finally got offer for a fuel tank with fuel pump but the price is rm220.
after night of consideration,i lost nearly rm4000 after two months only.becoz the highest of car dealer can offer me is rm5200.
so i might better keep it and continue use it then 2 years later can buy another better car.
becoz yesterday i have the intention to sell off the kancil and et a Viva 850 instead.but my mind hold me back,becoz if i buy Viva i need to pay 7 years of installment,then after 2 years from now on,i cannot buy my dream car as i need to pay installment.
so i will bear with this for few years and save mone for my dream car.
Hahahaha

Good choice man... infact Viva 850 heard the FC is quite high also...
220 for fuel tank ar.. better than using the stupid fuel pump thus ari carb fuel tank lo... what to do..hehe....anyway DIY the tank by urself:hmmmm:

rm220 is a must to pay liao.i paid rm90 for the labour.
today pay out CAPITAL is
Fuel tank with Pump RM220
Car Towing RM50
Front Bearing(tyre) RM 35
Back side Hydraulic pump RM50
Sony V4800 RM380
Labour for fuel pump RM90

in fact do t=have the intention to change the fuel pump alone instead of getting the tank plus fuel pump.but the foreman said the fuel pump it is using is from mercedes,which could cost me rm300+++

today i saw new Saga,damn nice if compare to Viva,definately a good buy than Viva.

aiya.. still less la...
settle all liao then it will not gave any problem...hehehhe...
finish ur instalment liao then change lo if u want or change another engine also can..hehehehe

this car very hard to finish installment lah bro mag,becoz i borrow money from my elder bro and mum.now still owe them 6k.

this car can be as a motorcycle with rooftop loh

huhuhhu.. rm220 just a L2 pump? i tot somewhere around klang valley std price for 2nd just rm50~rm120..huhuhu. rm220 can get 2nd gtr pump..

L2 std pump oredy quite high pressure...all factory set from jepun in safety driving (normal)

no lah rm 220 for fuel tank + fuel pump
no choice,this side lack of this spare parts,thus making its price high

this car very hard to finish installment lah bro mag,becoz i borrow money from my elder bro and mum.now still owe them 6k.

this car can be as a motorcycle with rooftop loh

fuh.. no interest loan... I have waited for so long already but no one can provide me such service..hehehehe... just finish repairing those kong parts then it should be ok liao for this CNY ride..huhuhuhuhu...:biggrin:

huhuhhu.. rm220 just a L2 pump? i tot somewhere around klang valley std price for 2nd just rm50~rm120..huhuhu. rm220 can get 2nd gtr pump..

L2 std pump oredy quite high pressure...all factory set from jepun in safety driving (normal)

I have think of that also but his location is not at Klang nor KL le..hehehehe..
his location at Johor somewhere far away from JB, thats why expensive like hell lo...hehehehe no harm ar....

aiyo i understood the situation of h/c shop here.
dun know whether the mechanic con me or not,as he told me that he went to JB and no one would sell him the tank as they mentioned that they wan to reserve for the h/c.if sold separately then hard to sell the h/c liao.

one thing i am very sure is that,this fuel tank i pay on my own and i deal with the h/c shop.so the mechanic cannot con me on this.

it's ok u found it urself..as long still logic n affordable. make sure the things working loh..rm220 as price around klang valley.

now my next thing needs to be changed is the clutch pad,clutch bearing with labour cost me rm500 roughly.then i need to send for air con gas refil. hence another rm70(rm20 for gas,another rm50 for the cooling and lubricating effect of gas)

if whole set of clutch at RM 500 still consider ok la normally around 400 something onli coz need to take out the engine... actually it is using 850 clutch... check it out... normally they will use exedy clutch.. ok.. good luck...:biggrin:

i notice one thing today.
if my car never start,i mean when it is in cold,the clutch bearing would not sound.if the car is being run n heated up then only the sound came out.juz like the bearing(guli) being shake inside a metal ball of sound.

bro mag mentioned b4 even if i changed to new bearing the sound will come back to me after few months,juz change to better gear oil will do.so if i change the gear oil then how long the bearing can stand with?becoz the gear level is a bit to shift already.

this one is depends on your luck actually.. just dun drag too much the GB life spam will last longer...good luck..