mr joe got BIG plans seh......
somemore plan to do straightaway wor...
not a bit a bit......
respect seh.....

if timing belt is ur concern...
then u can take 92 block lo....
coz i can confirm no need to change timing belt....
RM2k.....
get a piggyback...
emanage install + tuning + ignition harness is RM1500.....
then see whether u can get engine block 92 or 93 for RM500 wif workmanship la...
how bout other mods like pnp, throttle body, set cams, intake manifold, exhaust....
all done up edi???
if u were to ask me.....
i'd say finish up all ur engine mods 1st...
then oni go ahead n put piggyback.....
coz if u edi do tuning...
whenever u do engine mods the tuning wont b optimum la.....
anyway....
i'm thinkin abt letting go my 92 block la....
heehee......
guys, im always curious, does pnp gives lot of difference?
talking abt cam setting, change to 93na,93t or high cam? or just use adjustable cam pulley to set the cams? money wise, which is good catch?
well, this is my plans la..give me ur 2cents guys.will really app it..
stage1
-92/93block
-gsr tbody
-fuel regulator
-cams
-extractor
-piping 1.8inch
stage2
-piggyback
guys, im always curious, does pnp gives lot of difference?
talking abt cam setting, change to 93na,93t or high cam? or just use adjustable cam pulley to set the cams? money wise, which is good catch?
stage1
-92/93block
-gsr tbody
-fuel regulator
-cams
-extractor
-piping 1.8inch
stage2
-piggyback
the block and cams will work wonders :) wow...looks like soo much to do for stage 1! hahaha..
ill go for piping 1st la...
isnt the gsr tb a bit big? i mean, do we have to bore the intake manifold?
.. mivec pon mkn asap 
My point of view on the above..guys, im always curious, does pnp gives lot of difference?
stage1
-92/93block
-gsr tbody
-fuel regulator
-cams
-extractor
-piping 1.8inch
stage2
-piggyback
Not to say that it wouldnt have any effect.. it will have some effect.. when i tested a Mivec TB without bore matching my intake, can still feel it is much more rev happy at higher RPM range.. Probably it does not maximize the potential..woah.. stage 1... many to mod...the block and cams will work wonders :)
if change to bigger TB.. must rebore the intake... if not it wont give any effects :)
changing tb u need to bore ur intake manifold to fit the size.....
if not its somethin like not optimizing the upgrade.....
perhaps can include port n polish into ur stage 1 mods???
heehee
i dun think safc can be used to alter rev cut...now very potong stim-cant high rev...tats the thing...i duno whether i should rechip or change ecu....duno whether if i change the ecu the mapping will be better not....