4G91 Gang..

hi, i am a new member here too! converted to 4g91 about few months ago and very satisfied with the engine, but quite dissapointed with the 180 speed cuts. Can sifu & taiko here help?? thanks ya

true true, top speeds abit of a let dwn... bt im running on 17in rims, so cant say much though.hehehhee... exhaust piping is on d way......

wat piping r u planning? nyway, ure cruising on manual or auto?

hi guys, been running on this engine for 2years now...very satisfying..but so used to the power,planning to drop in 4g92 block as it has a bigger bore 81mm. will update u guys once minor project is done.

wassup ppl......
i believe its not a prob for 4g91 to reach 180kmh la......
even in stock condition oso should b able to reach...
but then main concern is how long it takes....
heehee

abt unker fred....
y u start emo now???
ask me dun need to b serious is forum...
then now u serious......wtf wei???
everyone hav been shooting each other....
kacau kacau....kutuk kutuk.....
isnt it wat dat make this thread alive????
u wan everyone to post seriously la???
then wat's the fun???
i dun wanna start a fight over here la.....
u wanna settle things or quarrel then come n pm me....
i myself not in good mood edi.....
dun wanna make myself feel worst.....

1.6 block not enough la...
go for 1.8 block straight....
sure u'll regret after using 1.6 block for some time....
heehee

unker fred...u very d free ah? go pick fights with young guns for wat.. old fart like u and i go live in caves oledi... in caves that words means nothing.... only actions... so... enuff la... k? :)

wat piping r u planning? nyway, ure cruising on manual or auto?

jst normal steel pipes... mayb 2in???? c la d prices... jst follow original route... bt increase diameter... top speed slow la in reaching... like engine is capable of more, bt it does nt cmes out fast enough... like running 200m wit half of ur nose block..hehehhe

use 2 run on auto, den fed up wit it.. change 2 manual.... did it in KL,frens say i gila 1...ppl here change manual 2 auto,me terbalik.hahahhahaha.... cnnt live wit auto la...4 me, if u love playing wit d stick,(gear lever) jam or no jam, tidak menjadi masalah....hahahahhahaha.....

ouh, changing to 2" means 1.8" inner issit? wats ur current setting? stock piping isit? m thinking of changing mine as well... tgh kumpul dait lagi nih... student maa...no fix income...hehehe

yeah...id say u gila also fer changing to manual in kl..hahhaha... but yeah, ppl who loves to play w stick cant live w auto...soo true...

morning guys...need help from otai2 4g91
who can give me 1.6 proton gearbox part no...izit 1.6p gearbox got 2 diff part no? n what de best u think for 4g91, 1.3p gear box or 1.6p gear box......:nurse:

p/s: manual one...

oh ok! hey how about putting in the mugen twin loop muffler ?? does it helps? i heared it is better for lower CC. car

I'm from Jasin Area, I'm transplant my engine in Taman Maju Workshop..

How bout u?

ooooo...
i live in kj but currently studying in UTeM..
its near to MiTC...do u know?
taman maju, is it near to bukit beruang area?

calvin9683- y uh? u have any friends dropping in a 92 into 91 uh? if yes,wats their comment..update sikit la bro..haha..

and guys, what abt the timing belt uh? can i use back 91's if i droping in the 92 block?

hye all taiko.....
where can i find perfomance xtractor?
currently im using standart one.
as advise from u guys to change perfmce xtractor.
where can i find it???

hye all taiko.....
where can i find perfomance xtractor?
currently im using standart one.
as advise from u guys to change perfmce xtractor.
where can i find it???

m not sure...ive read it somewhere in this thread....mayb u can read it...use the search feature..
if not mistaken, cap ayam extractor also will do.. :driver:
if cap ayam...i think any exhaust shop will hv... think so lar..
just my 2cents..

iswara bro....
abt the 1.6 block....
i'm using it la...
dat time flood....my engine block got jammed.....
my CAI hose suck the water in kao kao....
n 1.6 block is the cheapest solution dat time.....

anyway...
there;s pros n cons la....
coz 1.6 block not so high as compared to 1.8.....
meaning not so obvious when ppl pop up ur hood.....
hope u get wat i mean......

the timing belt....
can be used back if i not mistaken...
coz i dun remember changing timing belt dat time.....
overall....not much improvement after changing 1.6 block.....
the powerband macam cannot feel like dat......
or should i say i feel funny la...
not like on 91 block....can feel power after 4k rpm.....
need to do quite a lot to get the engine back to healthy condition.....
heehee

bubblebee bro...
there's a lot of extractor in the market la....
cap ayam/powerzone/hot bit.....
or u can opt for 1.8 ori 4-2-1 extractor oso ma.....
the choice is urs la...
heehee

hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]

ouh, changing to 2" means 1.8" inner issit? wats ur current setting? stock piping isit? m thinking of changing mine as well... tgh kumpul dait lagi nih... student maa...no fix income...hehehe

yeah...id say u gila also fer changing to manual in kl..hahhaha... but yeah, ppl who loves to play w stick cant live w auto...soo true...

yup,tats d plan nw.if inside diamater 2 big,scared lose power...sumtmes big is not better.hehehhe...think most of d sifu here advise jst 2 change 2 around 1.7-1.8 in inside.. currently, using standard piping.. same la here, m oso studying... bck studying again...had 2 leave my job in KL,better oppotunity, take lo, only nw saving like wat 2 mod.hahahahhaa.....

hehehhehe... c ,,.. lots of frens i knw said i gila 1, change auto 2 manual... bt i never regreted it....unless i can afford n Evo,Sti,Gtr.... den mayb i change bck 2 auto.. jst gt take a break.hahahhaha....

yup,tats d plan nw.if inside diamater 2 big,scared lose power...sumtmes big is not better.hehehhe...think most of d sifu here advise jst 2 change 2 around 1.7-1.8 in inside.. currently, using standard piping.. same la here, m oso studying... bck studying again...had 2 leave my job in KL,better oppotunity, take lo, only nw saving like wat 2 mod.hahahahhaa.....

hehehhehe... c ,,.. lots of frens i knw said i gila 1, change auto 2 manual... bt i never regreted it....unless i can afford n Evo,Sti,Gtr.... den mayb i change bck 2 auto.. jst gt take a break.hahahhaha....

where r u studyin? 1.8" inside means 2" outside rite?
yeah...id love to have a manual car...but fer now, ill just stick w auto...eheheh...