4G91 Gang..

hahaha....
at 1 point i really tot u r a "green" lover......
looks like u r as selfish as me huh???
who else is selfish over here???
wahahaha

wah...
sellFISH can do so many mods wor.....
i oso wanna go sellFISH edi la!!!
wahahaha

ehh those taukeh selling fish all have mercs, estimas, serenas, streams, alphards at home one u know, outside wear selipar and wanna koyak tshirt to market only but at home all live like a king :biggrin:

means u also hav one of these cars at home la???
or u hav all of them???
somemore hav 4g91 as a toy car wor.....
or u hav other toy car as well???
wahahahaha

Original Mitsubishi Evo 1 spoiler for Sale
RM 400 Neg.

Please call 012-2332923, Ah Keung

Hello all sifus,

Yesterday evening, I have surveyed a exhaust shop around melaka, near semabok one shop quote me this price..

1.7'' piping follow original route - RM 100
Cat Converter - RM 100
Wira 1.8 muffler - RM250

I ask him about hotbit extractor, he said no stock and maybe the price is about RM400 - RM500 with installation.

Hello all sifus,

Yesterday evening, I have surveyed a exhaust shop around melaka, near semabok one shop quote me this price..

1.7'' piping follow original route - RM 100
Cat Converter - RM 100
Wira 1.8 muffler - RM250

I ask him about hotbit extractor, he said no stock and maybe the price is about RM400 - RM500 with installation.

wat is cat converter aih?

the piping sounds cheap to me.....
muffler is around dat price.....
cat converter i dunno la....never care bout it....heehee
extractor cost 400-500???
just go get those cap ayam one will do the job la...
if not go find 4g93 4-2-1 extractor......

actually.....
from wat i think la....
1.7" is slightly too small la.....
my fren 4g15 auto edi using 1.7" la.....
1.7" is the outter diameter right???
dat means inner is like 1.5" only???

i think u should go for 2" outter diameter piping lo....
inner diameter will b around 1.8" la....
no need to worry if the exhaust sounds is louder.....
piping dun effect much one.......

n for the cat converter....
just go for a center bullet will do la....
KILL THE CAT!!!!
hahahahaha

okeh....got wat cat conv is....u guys use it or not?

the piping sounds cheap to me.....
muffler is around dat price.....
cat converter i dunno la....never care bout it....heehee
extractor cost 400-500???
just go get those cap ayam one will do the job la...
if not go find 4g93 4-2-1 extractor......

actually.....
from wat i think la....
1.7" is slightly too small la.....
my fren 4g15 auto edi using 1.7" la.....
1.7" is the outter diameter right???
dat means inner is like 1.5" only???

i think u should go for 2" outter diameter piping lo....
inner diameter will b around 1.8" la....
no need to worry if the exhaust sounds is louder.....
piping dun effect much one.......

n for the cat converter....
just go for a center bullet will do la....
KILL THE CAT!!!!
hahahahaha

very garang this fella :biggrin:

guess most of us...
or should i say all of us not using the CAT la....
we all not animal lover....
kill our CAT long time ago....

pets r to b kept at home....
not under the car....
it'll add weight n kacau ur exhaust flow....
no good no good....
wahahaha

unker fred...
dun say i garang la....
ur car oso edi died right???
hahahaha

guess most of us...
or should i say all of us not using the CAT la....
we all not animal lover....
kill our CAT long time ago....

pets r to b kept at home....
not under the car....
it'll add weight n kacau ur exhaust flow....
no good no good....
wahahaha

unker fred...
dun say i garang la....
ur car oso edi died right???
hahahaha

bro calvin,
yeah? m not using the cat... even for auto cars, its no good eh?
better keep the cat at home?
btw, my piping is kinda rojak..
2" downpipe, 1.7" pipes... does it effect the car's performance?
i mean, should i change evtg to 2"?:hmmmm:

The brand is EONON, Made in China, but quality & functionality wise, imho is at par with the branded models.

Check it out here -> Eonon

eonon?? tot it made in Hong Kong.correct me if m wrong.... a fren jst received hs head unit,dvd player n screen.... rm 750....
not bad....does not look "cheap" ..it has tat quality looks..heheheh

wahh, erybdy talking abt exhaust system...hehehehe.... learn alot ody... wana ask question, seems like all hav been explain.... dnt knw wat 2 type in anymore... hehehhee...

all this while i am using 2.2 inch (outer diameter), 2 inch (inner)...been using it since when i am on 1.3...untill now.

some jokers (i always hears this) "1.3 use 2 inch?? kenot one laa" where got power??!! no power it seems, but i still can follow standard gti back then (in sic)...

mine is hotbits xtractor (shorten), custom 2.2 inch original route, custom spoon bullet, custom muffler (straight flow type).

dont ask me hows the power, cos i never race one :biggrin:

all this while i am using 2.2 inch (outer diameter), 2 inch (inner)...been using it since when i am on 1.3...untill now.

some jokers (i always hears this) "1.3 use 2 inch?? kenot one laa" where got power??!! no power it seems, but i still can follow standard gti back then (in sic)...

mine is hotbits xtractor (shorten), custom 2.2 inch original route, custom spoon bullet, custom muffler (straight flow type).

dont ask me hows the power, cos i never race one :biggrin:

wow,2.2 in eh u using?? tot 2in out sud b gd enough...sound extreme.. hws d power??

nver race meh?? bt sure u hav revv it once in a while right?? jst 2 feel d power..hehehe

2.2 is outer, it is actually 2 inch on inner diameter...

my engine tarak power one laa, not like our daikor calvin..his one fast bai :biggrin: