4G91 Gang..

4G61T???
twin pot???
or single pot???

if single pot should b around same wif 4g92/93 brakes la....
if twin pot should b same wif evo's lo......
or its diff???
seldom heard of these brakes ler....
dat;s how noob i'm.....
heehee

thats why i told u, how hard for me to cari brake pads for this piece of junk lor..if 92/93/63/61 all easily available maa...took me 2 months to find the pads :biggrin:

it is fm 61t 1st gen, disc size same as vr4's..

btw just now change to auto 93t servo pump, damn impressive stopping power :nurse:

huh??
i tot 4G92/4G93/GSR/MIVEC all same servo???
oni evo using double layer right???
it should b same ma.....

unker fred....
if so difficult to get brake pads....
y not change to more common brakes???
at least wont hav headache when need to change brake pads....

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo

IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/cata...l/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

Guys.. My new HU with touchscreen and digital aircond panel.. enjoyyy.. hehehe

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/31-12-07_1330.jpg

my new head cover! ( 4g91 )
painting by zth member Fazidk

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/27-12-07_1708.jpg

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/27-12-07_1707.jpg

junior evo engine in d making??? hehehe... neat.

Hello all bro and sifus..

Since we upgraded our engine.. Do we need to upgrade braking system as well?
mine using standard brake only with bosch brake pads. I feel the brake is not stopping as i need. Last nite, a Toyota unser suddenly make a emergency brake. Luckily I press my brake pedal early. If not, maybe I've 'cium buntut' that Toyota unser.

Calling for all bro here.. What brake r u using? and what brand of brake pads?
really need ur help..

Thanks in advance.

upgrade if u can...stock front/bendix heavy duty bt using civic rear disc,nt sure wat brand pads.. stopping power,enough 4 town driving bt wen speeding, need abit of improvement...hav ask abt dis b4, so yeah..waiting 4 abit of cash.hehehee

bro...
tiz iz iswara car izit?
very creative to make it different with another car...
1 question.. the digital air-cond panel fully function bro?

my new head cover! ( 4g91 )
painting by zth member Fazidk

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/27-12-07_1708.jpg

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p319/pentavalen/27-12-07_1707.jpg

nice color!... what a neat engine bay :adore:

huhuhuuu..
thanks a lot dude!

anyone can attach ur engine bay pic plzz...?
wanna to share... tq

Ever U spot my Iswara buruk in Seremban? Hehehehhe.. I always come to Seremban, almost every week. Sure, U can test my car, nothing special la I tell U, mostly now, piston ring already wear out, white smoke came out hehehe.

aiya... all iswara in sban cantik2x maa... no such thing iswara buruk :biggrin:
the most important thing is how many car have u 'tapau' with ur iswara?:burnout:
btw almost every week i go back to sban.. since no lecture on weekends :) haha... maybe u can spot my slow satria there :) dun cucuk2x me ok?? ahaha

bro ayel.. with all the mods that u have done, which one give ur the greatest hp increment?? mind to share ??

Wow... very creative bro.. I guess a lot of fund needed to have a cockpit like this :-)

bro...
tiz iz iswara car izit?
very creative to make it different with another car...
1 question.. the digital air-cond panel fully function bro?
Yes Iswara powered by 4G91E heheheheh

Digital aircond not fully functional yet, because dont have temp sensor, and the louvre (air in/out) have no motor. It can be done but need to have the sensor and motor. For time being only blower speed can be controlled.

aiya... all iswara in sban cantik2x maa... no such thing iswara buruk :biggrin:
the most important thing is how many car have u 'tapau' with ur iswara?:burnout:
btw almost every week i go back to sban.. since no lecture on weekends :) haha... maybe u can spot my slow satria there :) dun cucuk2x me ok?? ahaha

bro ayel.. with all the mods that u have done, which one give ur the greatest hp increment?? mind to share ??
So U can easily spot me then, the only Iswara buruk in Seremban :biggrin:

The most is the rebore n high comp piston, the cam help more on highend power, and the campulley help to adjust the powerband.

p/s: Joe.. pm me ur contact number, lets have a date :biggrin: hehehe

huhuhuuu..
thanks a lot dude!

anyone can attach ur engine bay pic plzz...?
wanna to share... tq

Here it is http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/24-02-07_1010.jpg

Ooooppppsss! Wrong car.. hahahha :biggrin:

Here the real one
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/my_engine_new_colour.jpg