Pablo's Flea market for evo 6 parts

Yes. CS punya monster.

Btw, met the guy u bought the Damd bumper, Varis fron & rear bonnets from. Nice guy. He regret selling his e6. According to him, his car exported to Malaysia. Now used as drag car lah..

He said u shud have bought his Ap racing brake kits that time.

He getting his Premium Edition R35 in May.
Oh you meet him. Dave the 700hp e8 said saw ur car there at CS he was there too, take out the e9 headlamp. These two crazy guy too much money buyin GTR

Ya, met Mark. Bought the Evo bible from him ..... hahaha :thefinger:

Met Dave also. He was there to get his headlamp & the CF billion air duct out.
Heard him telling Eugene & Poh that Traffic police was waiting outside his house becos of his wastegate .... :listen:

280k OTR la...sum more both black Premium Edition (yg ada Bose system & reverse camera ...)

Ya, met Mark. Bought the Evo bible from him ..... hahaha :thefinger:

Met Dave also. He was there to get his headlamp & the CF billion air duct out.
Heard him telling Eugene & Poh that Traffic police was waiting outside his house becos of his wastegate .... :listen:

280k OTR la...sum more both black Premium Edition (yg ada Bose system & reverse camera ...)
Ha ha not only bcoz of the w/g its his damn loud full titanium spec-r exos oso. He sold off the engine already wif the turbo kit.

Pablo bro try to call you several time but fail. I have bank in the money for your E6 Headlamp to your acc. Kindly check :)

Pablo bro I would like to start the bid for the Motec M400 for about Rm3.5k :) Will pay on August. Kindly inform to your friend :D :D

bro for the Toda suspension is it come with the pillow ball?

Ok, will check with friend whether pillow ball come together. But kalo from e4 ....then until e6.5 boleh masuk ler... if e7 & above, then kena pakai pillow ball lain. Maklum ler, i ada pillowball e7 upwards ... hahahaha.... pillowball Ohlins!! :rofl:

Pablo bro I would like to start the bid for the Motec M400 for about Rm3.5k :) Will pay on August. Kindly inform to your friend :D :D

Bob, ok will inform frend. But i think maybe on the low side la yr bid. I tengok M400 normal jual pun up of RM 4k. Ni M400 Pro lagi. See if u lucky lah... :biggrin:

then got 1 "monster" roaming Bintulu alrdy ... :adore: :rofl:

Pillowball Ohlin how much?jual murah2 ler bro you punya bisnes kencang gila dah tuuu hihihihi :P :P :P

Tak buat bisnes lah Bob. I rugi lah. Maklum ler "de-mod". Apa yang i keluar dari kreta, i jual ler. Dun't want my store room pile up with stuff lor.

The pillowball Ohlin still on my ride lah .. that's why i went for the HKS one. Coz the Ohlin pillowball is for the E7-9. So the front pillowball tapak offset sikit la... Now once the HKS pillowball masuk, swee swee liao.

The Ohlin pillowball tak gam for u la if u planning to get the E6/6.5. Won't masuk your CS also. Unless u planning to get the E7-9 then lain ceritalah :rofl: :rofl:

Re: Pablo's Flea market for evo parts

UPDATE - New Item added/Price update (items can be used on Evo 4 to 6. Suspensions can be used until Evo9. Negotiable.

1) Used Calconic Evo 6 original radiator - condition good, no leaks :- RM 500
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR.jpg
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/ORIE6RADIATOR2.jpg

2) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- RM 150
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/USEDCAMGEARADJ.jpg

3) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (1 set good condition - no leaks or squeaks):- RM 1600 (Item already out of car)
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

4) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Best offer secures
Pic ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AROSPEEDENGINEDAMPER.jpg

5) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Trying to get him to send over some pics to upload. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below. Give a day or two to get in touch after offers are received.

1) Motec M400 Pro (previously fitted on a evo4) -- PM your offers
2) Toda suspensions -- PM your offers

Stay tuned. More goodies coming up in the next few weeks.

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.

bb1-man / ealt,
rich people always write "You got PM"....hahahahha

hhmm.. i wonder who is richer..
"You got PM" or "PM replied"..lolz.....hehe