hahaha....... who care la! this thread also not much ppls come in one, just few of us only....

no money how to buy new car la bro, need to sell off this car then only got enough money to buy new car....
some more if i keep this car, for sure i will spend more money on it again, that time lagi pok kai! so better sell hahaha.....

eh... bro frecoz, you from kelantan?

aiyoh.. ur part already been book ka?? why im the one who always late meh.. just arive kelantan this morning.... wonder if can see your beast for the last time..![]()
![]()
![]()
sell me the your car to me la, but want without engine. :D
yes i am.. want to make tt ka?? haha.. ah before i forgot, somebody want to take over these threat lor.. kehkehkeh.. want to know more, ask karlok.. kehkehkehkeh.. by the way, why so hard to read your post these days huh??![]()

wah, then u r the one who should make the tt as soon as possible meh.. kehkehekeh..sure can! no problem!
know more bout wat?:hmmmm: :stupid:
why ask me:hmmmm: :stupid: hehehe.......![]()
huh?! wat us(jail thing)? really dun understand la bro.....
ya been booked also!
tt? i dun wan to organize it la, just yam cha yam cha like biasa will do la, no need to make it big big la, also not much ppl will join...