Kelantan AE Team - Discussion Room

hahaha....... who care la! this thread also not much ppls come in one, just few of us only....

ya lor.. but dont fu**in care.. still want to tell brother scomatic about dis.. kehkehkeh.. uncle karlok ar, since u want to sell ur car, how bout lelong to me ur rare part so i can put it on my car.. so ur beast doesnt left u with nothing coz it stilll alive in another car.. haha.. how ah?? good idea tak?? thehehe.. if u really nice person, then give it to me free lor.. kehkehkeh.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hahaha...all are book...so next round I m at kelantan, won't be seeing this car again?

haiya don;t sell la bro...just keep the car. If you want to buy new car with safer petrol consumption, than you can buy la, but keep this car as second car...

no money how to buy new car la bro, need to sell off this car then only got enough money to buy new car....

some more if i keep this car, for sure i will spend more money on it again, that time lagi pok kai! so better sell hahaha.....

Last edited by a moderator:
no money how to buy new car la bro, need to sell off this car then only got enough money to buy new car....

some more if i keep this car, for sure i will spend more money on it again, that time lagi pok kai! so better sell hahaha.....

aiyoh.. ur part already been book ka?? why im the one who always late meh.. just arive kelantan this morning.... wonder if can see your beast for the last time..:mad: :mad: :biggrin::biggrin:

eh... bro frecoz, you from kelantan?

yes i am.. want to make tt ka?? haha.. ah before i forgot, somebody want to take over these threat lor.. kehkehkeh.. want to know more, ask karlok.. kehkehkehkeh.. by the way, why so hard to read your post these days huh??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

know more bout wat?:hmmmm: :stupid:
why ask me:hmmmm: :stupid: hehehe.......:biggrin:

know more bout wat?:hmmmm: :stupid:
why ask me:hmmmm: :stupid: hehehe.......:biggrin:

hohoho.. now u buat2 dont understand ya.. kehkehkeh.. just tell them what u try to do to us(jail thing... blablabllablabla..) sooner the truth will discover itself lor.. kehkhekhekhekeh.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ah before i forgot, your exhaust also been booked ka??

huh?! wat us(jail thing)? really dun understand la bro.....

ya been booked also!

tt? i dun wan to organize it la, just yam cha yam cha like biasa will do la, no need to make it big big la, also not much ppl will join...

hahah, don't say like that la bro...sure ppl will join wan...

huh?! wat us(jail thing)? really dun understand la bro.....

ya been booked also!

tt? i dun wan to organize it la, just yam cha yam cha like biasa will do la, no need to make it big big la, also not much ppl will join...

nevermind lar karlok... just forget it.. haha.. tt like always.. plain and simple one rite?? kehkehkeh.. even its just small, still have to organise la karlok.. if no one want to make tt, no one will see each other anymore.. rite?? so what do you say if you be the leader.. kehkehkeh..

hahaha. yeah that i agree, let karlok be the leader.....