Air filter and exhaust in Penang, BM, prai

no la...just keep it when saw any good used alternator, mostly for merz, BMW, & Land Rover...
doing re-cond alternator for local production or japanese makes...as well...

can be says, 1 Stop Solution...:smokin:
from Kancil to FFR oso do...:smokin:

wowo..............
u are alternator king.
got do re-con air cond compressor? this re-con air cond compressor also good business rite?

M-Power is SHIT.

say it with me, let's say it together :

M-POWER is S-H-I-T.

northern garage is fine , haven't had any issues with them so far. In fact, i'm quite happy with their standard of service

honestly, they're the most well equipped and experienced garage in the north, so us beggers cannot be choosers i guess.

just that they've got alot of business, so sometimes have to wait if you want them to do your car.

but what to do? there's hardly any other alternative, is there? :)

northern garage is fine , haven't had any issues with them so far. In fact, i'm quite happy with their standard of service

honestly, they're the most well equipped and experienced garage in the north, so us beggers cannot be choosers i guess.

just that they've got alot of business, so sometimes have to wait if you want them to do your car.

but what to do? there's hardly any other alternative, is there? :)

wo............
thanks for ur comment.
other alternative is KL but its far. but still got some ppl willing to goto KL to tune their car and transplant engine too.

i go to KL alot , but I prefer my car done at Northern Garage , people there are cool.

but my car is all stock with a tame engine.
NG see my engine also lazy layan me. haha........

I think you talking about Ah Kooi la bro... Bey Soon Kooi... hahaha...

You go there a bro? Nvr see you wan.. I always hang out at his place wan... Hehehe... Next time ask him and see la... just ask him about the fat guy drive gold Corolla wan... Or ask him my name also can... My name's Andrew btw...

Anyway, very nice guy... Shop also very friendly place.... Got free drinks and ciggies also :P Hehehehe....

LOlz..shop name is Soon Yee ma..xD
that's my frens there.:rofl:
nice shop~

Soon Yee Exhaust Shop......... i think he is the official dealer for Tein in Penang (at least from the ads in Hypertune...^^)...... just got my S-Tech springs there...... buy one set of springs free a few sticks of ciggies.....:smokin:....haha......

BTW, anyone knows any exhaust shop here that uses mandrel bend method? My buddy informed me that there is 1 shop that uses "special" kind of bending method in Juru, but when i asked whether its mandrel bent or not, he had no idea.....=.="....

Cheers....:beer:

Soon Yee Exhaust Shop......... i think he is the official dealer for Tein in Penang (at least from the ads in Hypertune...^^)...... just got my S-Tech springs there...... buy one set of springs free a few sticks of ciggies.....:smokin:....haha......

BTW, anyone knows any exhaust shop here that uses mandrel bend method? My buddy informed me that there is 1 shop that uses "special" kind of bending method in Juru, but when i asked whether its mandrel bent or not, he had no idea.....=.="....

Cheers....:beer:

bro u r rite,he is the official dealer for Tein in Penang..
hehe..even his car he also use Tein.But i bought GAB adjustable from him,bcoz Tein expensive..
Dunhill ciggies..:smokin::smokin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

waa ak kooi is very famous here.. i must tell him.. hehehe i lowered my myvi there, using eibach pro kit, very nice guy, next im going to lowered my cefiro also using eibach i think..