EXHAUST THERMAL WRAP FOR SALE !! with pictures...

Bro, is this item still up for sale? Pls SMS me at 0173235192. Thanks.

Guys...I managed to get hold of a supplier of this Thermal wrap and decided to bulk order it to get a better deal out of it....its cheap !!

Fibreglass thermal wrap....withstand up to 500 degrees celcius....

The width will be in 50mm and thickness 3mm and per order will be around 8 metres long....

Price would be RM 50 per 8 metres...

Clips sold separately at RM 2 each....

Call or sms me at 012-6918776 !!

Actual pic of how it looks like......

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrap1.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrap2.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/wrapped1.jpg

Stock GSR intercooler piping.....
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/gsrpiping.JPG

a customer DIY-ed install this :
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm1.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/xtorm3.jpg

Quote :
" performance, i think around 25-30% cooler, measure by my hand...hahaha atleast now i can get near to the xtractor."
" can feel the engine is smoother and slighly better pull...:) must be the cooler engine compartment.aircond is ofcos cooler now and radiator fan dun spin so long anymore. "

4G13P Extractor :

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/nitrus1.JPG
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/nitrus2.JPG

Quote :
" Engine bay slightly cooler, although will still be hot obviously. Maybe 15-20 % cooler. No biggie.. Good enough for the price I paid. Just remember to wear long sleeved t-shirt or some form of protection on your hand and inner part of your arms while you're DIY installing those thermal wraps.. Just trust me."
" the performance ... hmm .. pickup slightly better la because not so hot ady .. 1st gear don't feel so lag when i start moving."

Satisfied customer on his 4AGE 4-Throttle !!
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age1.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/4age3.jpg

Another satisfied customer on his Prelude H22A VTEC Turbo !! Magazine Cover car !!

http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT1.jpg http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT2.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT3.jpg http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT4.jpg
http://anion.lysium.net/sale/H22AT6.jpg

Quote :
1) much much much quite now, no more like shaky/weird2 sound
2) inside d car much cold,can't feel d heat anymore inside
3) thermal wrap is good, even plastic-cable tie wont melt
4) no more exhaust boiling d oil pan (under the engine oil pan)

Best price for ZTH members !!

Bro, can re-post the photos & still stock available?

Bro, thanks for your SMS...please reserve 1 roll for me when the new batch of stocks arrives next week....do you think can we COD somewhere Bkt Bintang area, eg. Low Yat Plaza?

Thanks Bro for dropping by just now at my office for a smooth transaction...really appreciate it...hope 2 deal again in the future...

Bro, can re-post the photos & still stock available?

Sorry bro....the pics is lost due to closedown of previous hosting....i'll try to get some other pics....

Thanks Bro for dropping by just now at my office for a smooth transaction...really appreciate it...hope 2 deal again in the future...
no probs bout it bro... :)

bro..if wanna install...can u help install it? loc bro? thanx

nop.....i dont provide any installation....u can just drop by to ur regular mechanic's workshop or any regular exhaust shop.....they can do it for a small fee....or else, DIY....

loc around klang valley....

ok..then if lets say mine is 421 4g15..then thinking of wrapping till the back..b4 the muffler..how many would i have to buy? if near shah alam can?or subang?

4-2-1 for 4G15, 3 rolls will be more than enuf....2 rolls might not be enuf to wrap all....what car btw ?

kindly sms or call me to further arrange meet up.....prefer subang :P

i use it so long edi still holding up....good for the price i paid :)

how are ulah bro

pm me ur best best price for 1 roll n 10 clips

ATTENTION !!

guys....whoever did called or smsed me for enquiry or order.....pls drop me an sms again as i've lost the contacts of u guys and i cant get to contact u guys back on the arrangement of COD.....

thanks !

bro how many rolls i need to wrap a 4-2-1 extractor for my iswara?

Bro Skaters1839, u need 2 rolls is enuf for ur extractor....

vvti2, it is quite difficult to DIY wrap the extractor on the engine bay....if u take out the extractor then its easy.... :)

Bump Bump !!

Still available?? PM the best price plus 2clip. Thanks

bro,can u send via courier?best price for 2 rolls + courier fee pls..thanks

yes bro...can courier....u've got pM !!

bro still remember me ?? im the 1 that swap with ur spoon rims..hehehe..i need the thermal wrap la bro..will text u tom to deal.. :)