toyota LE club

wah become kantonese thread hehehe

yours ok already ma bro yau..

That is the beautiful part about Malaysia; all sorts of everything....:love:

Where performance is concerned, there's always room for improvement..... and besides, I've been hearing :listen: that there's some sort of "Touge Battle" up north started by 1 blue LE. So who knows, I may just just drop by to join their Touge thingy one day.....when I've learn enough :driver: skill from
sifu 7....hor....Hehehe

huh!!! cannot teach u already bro yau, me long time no join the track already, skill also rusted already hehehe....

I want to thank you again for getting me the shox, 7. I've just fitted them yesterday but I'm waiting for the pillow ball fabrication. Probably will be done by Friday or Saturday. Then I'll go down to Ipoh on Monday to do the alignment/camber.:top:

good!! no need to say that much thanks bro, haha finally u got the adjustable! some more with fully adjuster one!

wah, go down until ipoh for the alignment....jauh tu..hehehe..

hey, i heard that Lan is getting married right? So is it true?

wah, go down until ipoh for the alignment....jauh tu..hehehe..

hey, i heard that Lan is getting married right? So is it true?

Yup, 6th. July is Lan's big day !

Ipoh's not that far away from S'wan mar & I'm happy with the service there:biggrin:. It's my friend's shop. He's also a Toyota kaki. He's playing AE86.

The tyre shops in my place....hai....talk no.1 but do...like dog sh!t ! There's even one shop that I went to do alignment. You know what that guy told me ? He told me not to waste money doing alignment on an old car like mine, not point. Do or didn't do also about same ! :laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

I didn't know know what to reply, so I thanked him for his kindness & left...knowing that I saved some money....:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

hahaha.... old car cannot do alignment, that guy talking shit la!
later i show him the way to do the racing spec balu tau kakaka....!!!

bro yaw which tyre shop u going to do? weng cheong ka?

hahaha.... old car cannot do alignment, that guy talking shit la!
later i show him the way to do the racing spec balu tau kakaka....!!!

bro yaw which tyre shop u going to do? weng cheong ka?

Ya lor, usually I do at Weng Cheong, KK Road. Don't know lar, I've also heard some people say that Weng Cheong is not good but so far for me, no complaints yet. Been his customer for many years. I know most of his staff, so no need to tell them what to do already; no need to "vomit blood". :biggrin:

oh! i know, i also doing my alignment there as well! our alignment spec just us only know hehehe... others dun know one...

u from s'wan to ipoh to do the alignment, me from kelantan to ipoh lagi far hahaha!!!!!

:adore::adore::adore:

:listen: So Burner, now you know...there're people more crazy than me....:rofl:

The things we do for our hobby....:stupid:

hahha/...that guy memang mcm tu yau..hehehe...will do what ever to get best alignment...hehehe..jangan marah ya karlor..hehhee...

:adore::adore::adore:

:listen: So Burner, now you know...there're people more crazy than me....:rofl:

The things we do for our hobby....:stupid:

haha coz just my fren know the spec ma...
trying to do the alignment in kelantan before, i gave them the spec i wan to do, but come out with the result failed:stupid: