toyota LE club

i guess u need to do the manual alighment since the machine can do it.

3k project? wat's that?!!!

Burner recently got himself a KE30 to play with, so inside is a 3K engine lor.

I heard that there're having these "Touge" sessions where they'll race their mean machines in the windy stretches just like in the "Hot Version" videos / Initial D in Mount Akina of Taiping & Burner is the "Thok Hoi" of Taiping lor.

Correct ar, Burner ? :biggrin:

Cabutttt.........

hahah...karlok..you need to research more into "K" series engine, don;t under estimate this K series engine, even your BT can senang2 makan in track..hehehe..

bro Yau..where did you heard this from,,,hehhe..all not true la..hehehe.....

hahaha...... never know that unser is running 7k engine ma
just know honda DC5 with "K" series K20A engine only kakaka.....

hahah...karlok..you need to research more into "K" series engine, don;t under estimate this K series engine, even your BT can senang2 makan in track..hehehe..

bro Yau..where did you heard this from,,,hehhe..all not true la..hehehe.....

aiyok...K siries bleh tapau karlok BT ka??manyak power wwooo...

kl mcm ni mau cr jgk la...hehe...mau tapau karlok...

cccccaaaaaaaabuuutttttt......

ui ui!! why u all wan tapao me la? my car just stock only wat...?! ish ish ish....

dun just simply say like that la, later got ppl challenge me mati la i!!!

hahhaa..did not say like that Vtec also wanna play with you already..hehhehe...

Hi.

Looking for couple of things for LE AE82 sedan....If you do have can call/sms/pm me your price.....tq

1. headlight and indicator left side (16valve with chrome lining)
2. front and rear anti-roll
3. front and rear lower arm bar
4. rear lower arm bush set
5. 12 or 16 valve dashboard aircond blower grill