any one know what type of turbo can fix in to my entena twinturbo 6a12tt ?original is td025 is small, boost oni can 1 bar...any people what type of turbo can fix in more hp? thanks
but remember when u install single turbo, u'll sacrifice ur top speed. well the best way to do it is sent ur stock turbo to a speacialist to install bearings n o'coz they will makie ur outlet bigger equivalent to a tdo3 n tat will save u more on cash and headache, oh ya o'cos power too. Cheers
bro go and kacuk ... kacuk with RHF4 from subaru legacy using the same exhaust compressor ... :) ... keep in mind that u will have to mod ur ur compressor outlet abit to the piping ... interested p.m. me ... :)
Found this pic in celica hyper rev.....quite useful.......they run a caldina ST215 3sgte intake manifold on ST205 3SGTE which is the same eng as MR2 245hp........the reason they used this is even air going in to each...
hey guys...Does any1 got sell the clutch/lining for altezza ??
What i mean is change the automatic to manual..i nid the clutch..any1 selling ? brake pad oso nid to change ar ? coz auto brake pad is big 1 while manual...