harris! tomorrow night mana pergi? come out yam cha tak?
wat u wanna discuss taiko? u open topic!
Got da news..on 27 n 28 Jun will be sprintest at Tesco...anyone wanna join? rm100 fees..250m drag strips...

Taiko?...haha port n polish 6 speed u ask Karlok lar he s taiko Blktops in Kelantan....
port and polish can be done in kelantan! but u will need to ask bro harris, coz he's taiko in kelantan! hehe...
nornally it cost around rm 200 to rm300 like that if im not mistaken...
me? no way!!! if join also u 1st la, 6speed wo, got short ratio ma,
some more that day i already in kl lo.... hahaha.....
ooo... u have done p&p karlok?? how does it feel after that? can feel little bit power ka?? which w/shop can done?? pleeeaaseee say the shop at kb... pleaseeeee.. hahaha..
6 speed only, anything else is standard, how come to join.. hahaha.. if join sure will win number 1st one, but only in the backward chart.. waahaha.. you want to go to kl ka?? great, can take my grill from jacyhong at daws.. hehe.. can a??
you wan 15"rim ka? got got.....
done pnp before, but not in kelantan hahaha....!!!!
take from jacky? sure can! bu need to make appoinment 1st lo, scare no time only... hehehe....
PNP got many shop can done it also, you also can done it yourself ma.. just don't port polish at intake is enough... after doing that, it got a little bit different...
6 speed? u want?
PNP got many shop can done it also, you also can done it yourself ma.. just don't port polish at intake is enough... after doing that, it got a little bit different...
6 speed? u want?
how much?? got pics eh? hahaha... i know..i know.. karlok, the legend always have important business..![]()
![]()
![]()
aiyoh, i dont know how to open even the top of the engine.. hahaha.. that why always send to w/shop.. kekekeke..![]()
![]()
![]()

haha.... ya actually this time go kl will be quite busy, going to view some machines and furnitures for my new house.
and most important is meeting up with my girl fren la hehehe.....![]()
aiya apa mau susah sangat? jumpa screw buka jer la hehehe.....![]()
i suggest u just send to workshop will do bro, if DIY, later problems come out, who gonna settle it? garu palo la maso tu:hmmmm: :hmmmm: hahaha....
and like u said u dun even know how to open up the cyclinder head, that's lagi big problem![]()

16. Nick: ripin81
Car: Toyota Corolla SE
Engine: 4agze ae92
Plate Number: DAE4534
Contact Num: 012-9729724
new here!!!
Kar...if u go around chop shop pls look for me Fx grill or Sprinter grill budget 100++...
fRECOZ dont forget 27th n 28th near Tesco..there will be a lot of Monsters car.