"Excellent" Service from YuHaNiSa aka 4G93GTi-R

yeah i notice, after not logging in the forum for quite a while. Once i login yesterday i say his rubbish postings and conman job.

WHAT CON MAN JOB HAH !!! I SELL HUNDRED OF PISTON THIS TWO MONTH...NO PROB !!! JUST 2-3 STUPID POOR PERSON WANNA BE A MAMAT KERETA THAT HAVE NO MONEY !!!

to ensure u got a safe transaction, just use tat method...all u need is patient n time...beside u're at KL somemore, sure more easy to find those car parts...

YOU ARE RIGHT MAN...I ALREADY TOLD HIS FORMAN(WHAT KL GOT NO PART HAH ? THAT WANNA BUY FROM ME AT KEDAH) THIS POOR THIS JUST WANNA BUY THE CHEAP PRICE ONLY...TARAK DUIT JADI MAT REMPIT SAJE LARRR

I SELL TO AUSTRALIA,INDIA (BANGLORE),THAILAND AND UK PEOPLE WITH NO PROB ALSO LOTS OF PEOPLE IN ZTH

swt............................................huakenny u potong kick xD

BaNaNa said:
Monstaville said:
Bro,how much if i take 6 76mm piston + piston ring? One more thing,wat brand is it eh?

it rm300 piston + piston ring rm200

brand ori mitsubishi from japan
(quote from :txxxto.com)

Wat is tis? Tis it u rite? First u said 6 piston for rm300 + piston ring rm200 + shipping = rm500...Suddenly u change da price kaw2 to rm1.2k + piston ring + shipping...WTF?!

FROM WHAT I KNOW,YOU BUY METAL COPPER GASKET AT SARAWAK THAT BOCOR ALL OVER THE PLACE...THEN YOU BUY FROM ME ? I ASK YOU AFTER INSTALL... YOU SAID NO PROB !!! DONT MAKING OUT STORY MAN ?

no no....the gasket i accepted from u, i didnt say ur gasket rosak ka, lousy ka, wat ka...

I ONLY SAY UR TITLE MISLEADING

2.xx mm thick metal gasket for NA 4G15? NA? NA? hahaahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahhaahahahahaha

wah tired laffing edi

i sed gasket cant use, and i DID MENTION IT WAS MY FAULT as i didnt noe any better

wat to do, back then dunno much ma, so trust seller mah...sorry, it was my fault for trusting u, sorry sorry

plus i never installed it, i just asked my mech, who sed mebbe it can be used...so i thot, nvmlah, since he say mebbe can use, i dun wan to say so much to u edi la...so i say gasket is ok...i din wan to make issue...only after that i learnt the #@$%*@# gasket mmg is too thick, and is NEVER MEANT FOR NA, unlike what ur title suggested...

that is all...from ur postings i can see u noe what u r tokking about, knowledgeable bout car mods, and yet, on purpose u put that @#$%@* 2mm metal gasket can be used for NA...

Cheers!

adoi pisang... jgn kasi malu org alor star la..

bumppppppppppppppppppp........... nasib badannnn

eh 4g93gti, y dat time when thesyko told everyone about u, u posted in ur thread something like this

"Thanks for all those who dealt with me, blablabla " like as if u not gonna be seller here anymore? This is the action of someone who is wrong, if u didnt do anything wrong, y u hafto disappear from zth? Y didnt clarify ur position?

And then suddenly come back...

Thesyko, pls post the sms here, no harm doing it

y dun just copy n paste all this links in his selling threads?

so buyers wil judge before they buy..

:adore: :adore: :adore:

y dun just copy n paste all this links in his selling threads?

so buyers wil judge before they buy..

:adore: :adore: :adore:

Done that already lah. That fucker got so many threads and nickname.

waaa from marah now wanna fight already...wuuuuuu relax bro...from piston punya hal untill mother2 punya hal until wanna fight aa...
Bro this make me laugh. Relax guys:driver:

dont play mother2 lor..piston only punya hal ma..hehehe mother punya might be killing somebody o...

true oso, if u hv no problem... why use so many nicknames?

Brudder u also can see rite if a creditable seller or merchant will only use 1 nick name not keep changing a few nickname. If keep changing means sure a conman rite because cause problem then change2.

I dun wan say any example later that dumbass '4G93GTi-R' will say i subahat with that fella and pity the poor seller / merchant later will kena bambu by his stupidity.

I feel so ashamed got such stupid ppl in the ZTH forum. But trust me I will nvr do sales with such a conman. If you guys wanna do any sales with him please be very careful as the retard will after sell stuff to you change the whole story and act stupid.

Best example is, he said he wanna courier the pistons over to KL by POS LAJU. He said will gimme tracking number and ask me pay an extra cant remember how much already. Then I sms him a few times he said still cleaning pistons, I told him hurry up. Then finally pistons received by express bus.

So the retard actually dunno to differentiate the difference between express bus (from Kedah) and POS LAJU. So stupid, so very2 stupid.

Dun worry bro '4G93GTi-R' when you come to KL dun forget to inform us. I'm very sure there are my forumers from KL here that wanna see you 'conman face' and also have complains for you to settle. No need bring gangster all. Were not afraid of you because, there are people bigger than you. You just bring yourself and meet us anywhere, you name it we will be there. If too frighten then can meet us in the balai also. I think balai better so when we finish with our complains the police can lock your stupid ass up in the prison.

A real example of sampah masyarakat. Judging people as rempit and saying that I cannot afford to play cars. WTF he know, he haven't even met me also he already know. Dasyat wei~~!

bro thesyko..better bring this issue to police station there..we got act ma...let see either he dare or not...if he things he is rights come let discuss in balai there..

do u believe this 'woman', who sed 4g93gti is her mechanic?

that is my mechanic! my hand phone got prob,we alaways ask him to sell our part and anyway my husband dont like people to call me.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: