i m newbie on zerotohyndred. i driving wira aeroback with 4G91 manual. i still use original absorber and sport spring APM. i thinking change GAB adjustable AVCS. Got any rekemen for me? i live at JB, i need price, where can get cheap cheap?
u can go for high tech spring from tein for ultimate comfort.since ur budget
around rm600,s-tech will do.ask for the soft version.

hmmm okie icic.. will u recommend Gab as said in the previous reply?
i got so many ppl offering me different type, such as Tein, Gab, Improve and Bestec. u got any idea the difference? such as will they soften after a while? actually whats the most impt in looking out for a spring?![]()
sorry ar, for being so "want cheap want good" and ask so many things.. hahaa.. actually if its a really good spring i dun mind a little more than 600 - 700pls total including alightment and camber nuts. are camber nuts impt??
caused me really decided on lowering springs liao.. coilover its too hard for me and my parents will probably kbkb a lot for spending money.. so i want to make sure a good buy and not regret after tat caused not changing anymore to coilover after that..
pls help mi! thanks!![]()
Hi all,
i also having those prob on my head ..... still looking for suitable aftermarket suspension for better handling and comfort for my satria ..... currently using GAB adjustable HA series and at the moment not suitable for most of the road in Malaysia (for me) as well as my car ...... too bumpy and stiff .....hope all sifu can comment about TEIN super street? is it ok? or others? ... in my mind, the 1st choice is TEIN, 2nd Koni, 3rd Hotbit (but too expensive)
Hi all,
i also having those prob on my head ..... still looking for suitable aftermarket suspension for better handling and comfort for my satria ..... currently using GAB adjustable HA series and at the moment not suitable for most of the road in Malaysia (for me) as well as my car ...... too bumpy and stiff .....hope all sifu can comment about TEIN super street? is it ok? or others? ... in my mind, the 1st choice is TEIN, 2nd Koni, 3rd Hotbit (but too expensive)
first of all you should consider you budjet..tein 2nd hand aroun 1.5k-1.8k hi lo,
super street with soft hard 1.8k to 2.4k wif pillowball.im using my 2nd set of tein super street for 4 years oredi and so for my comment is good and suit for me.
i like sport and comfort as well.but if you engine is turbo like evo1-3 or vr4 hi lo is enough oredi but if you still running stock my advise you go for hilosoft hard due to the engine weight...some times you spend once wif huge amount of money and get a good result you will satisfy rather then budjeting and end up wif bad result.
you choose budy...happy hunting