TT / Kopi Session In Singapore (04/07/08)

mj_23

Hi All ZTH Members in Singapore,

I know its kind of short notice. But let's try to get one going.

Date: 04/07/08, friday
Time: 8.00pm onwards
Location: Prata Shop Along West Coast Road (In Jln Mas Puteh), oppsite esso

The prata shop is inside Jalan Mas Puteh along west coast road. If you are coming from AYE towards tuas, exit clementi ave 2. Make a right turn at the traffic lights, go straight till you see Esso. Make a U turn at Esso and turn left into Jalan Mas Puteh.

Click Here for Google Map

Do call me if you are lost (98268335)

Attending:
1. MJ
2. Sunnyray (auto insert)

Jalan Mas Puteh.....hmmm....that's along West Coast near Jin Tai izzit? I thought it's Cheese Prata Shop @ NUS along Clementi Rd:confused:

Yeah ... not the cheese prata near NUS.

Coming ?

Thanx for the invitation. I hope to attend this Kopi 'O'/TT. I'll give you a call/ SMS. I'm driving a blue Swift with a red aSS.
VW_40.jpg

Hi San853.

Hope to see you there. I will be there before 8. Am driving the yellow beng mobil :P

Hi San853.

Hope to see you there. I will be there before 8. Am driving the yellow beng mobil :P

Sorry for the late reply. Last minute had to do some chores for my family....Sheesh! Not ez being a Daddy of two, Bro!

Sorry once again. Hope to make up for it....:banghead:

Sorry for the late reply. Last minute had to do some chores for my family....Sheesh! Not ez being a Daddy of two, Bro!

Sorry once again. Hope to make up for it....:banghead:

No Worries ... lets plan for the next one :P

You plan this time ?

Hey guys, do keep me posted if you all are having another TT session in SG.... Will try to make it!

But I rarely visit that section of the forum though....